betheme - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1781 entries)

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s 安装和激活成功。

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; already exists.
zh_CN: %s &#8220;%s&#8221;已存在

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_CN: %s (无效)

en: %s (Pending)
zh_CN: %s（待定）

en: %s - Max input vars limitation will truncate POST data such as menus.
zh_CN: %s  - Max input vars limitation将缩短文章数据，如菜单。

en: %s - We recommend setting max execution time to at least 180. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing max execution to PHP</a>
zh_CN: %s -我们建议您最大的执行时间设置到至少180。参见： <a href="%s" target="_blank">增加最大执行PHP</a>

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 128MB. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
zh_CN: %s - 我们建议设置内存至少128MB。请参阅：<a href="%s" target="_blank">分配给PHP增加内存</a>

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 以前的评论

en: &larr; Older Entries
zh_CN: &larr; 以前的内容

en: (No Forum)
zh_CN: （没有论坛）

en: - Custom Skin -
zh_CN: - 自定义皮肤 -

en: - Default -
zh_CN: - 默认 -

en: - Everyone -
zh_CN: - 任何人 -

en: - Not Animated -
zh_CN: - 无动画 -

en: - One Color Skin -
zh_CN: - 单颜色的皮肤 -

en: - Pages Menu -
zh_CN: - 页面菜单 -

en: - Placeholder
zh_CN: - 占位符

en: - Select -
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: -- Select --
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: -- select --
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: 0 = transparent, 100 = solid
zh_CN: 0 =透明，100 =实体

en: 1. Create Sidebar in Theme Options > Getting Started > Sidebars.<br />2. Add Widget.<br />3. Select your sidebar.
zh_CN: 1.在主题选项>开始>侧边栏创建侧边栏。<br /> 2.添加小工具。<br /> 3.选择您的侧边栏。

en: 100 Thin
zh_CN: 100 超细

en: 100 Thin Italic
zh_CN: 100 细斜体

en: 2nd Phone
zh_CN: 第二个电话

en: <b>.ico</b> 32x32 pixels
zh_CN: <b>.ico</b> 32x32 像素

en: <b>< 768px</b>
zh_CN: <b><768px</b>

en: <b>< 768px</b><br />optional
zh_CN: <b><768px</b><br>可选

en: <b>> 768px</b>
zh_CN: <b> 768px</b>

en: <b>Align</b> works only for <b>Default Header</b> for Minimal Header please use Style select above
zh_CN: <b>对齐</b>仅适用于<b>默认页眉</b>为最小的页眉，请选择上面样式

en: <b>Full width</b> sections works only <b>without</b> sidebars
zh_CN: <strong>全宽</strong>仅适用于无侧边栏模式；

en: <b>Important:</b> This option can be used only with <b>Custom</b> or <b>One Color Skin</b>
zh_CN: <strong>重要：</strong>此选项只能与<strong>自定义</ STRONG>或<strong>单色皮肤</strong>一起使用

en: <b>JavaScript</b> content like Google Maps and some plugins shortcodes do <b>not work</b> in tabs
zh_CN: <b>JavaScript</b>内容如谷歌地图和一些插件简码<b>不工作</b>在选项卡中

en: <b>JavaScript</b> content like Google Maps and some plugins shortcodes do <b>not work</b> in tabs. You can use Drag & Drop to set the order
zh_CN: <b>JavaScript</b>内容如谷歌地图和一些插件简码<b>不工作</b>在选项卡中。您可以使用托&拽设置顺序

en: <b>Notice:</b> In some versions of Safari browser Hover works only if you select: <b>Not Animated</b> or <b>Fade In</b>
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>在一些版本的 Safari 浏览器悬停工作只是如果您选择：<b>没有动画效果</b>或<b>淡入</b>

en: <b>Notice:</b> Responsive menu is working only with WordPress custom menu, please add one in Appearance > Menus and select it for Theme Locations section<br /><a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Menu_User_Guide" target="_blank">https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Menu_User_Guide</a>
zh_CN: <b>注意:</b>自适性菜单仅和 WordPress自定义菜单一起工作, 请在外观 > 菜单添加一个并选择主题位置模块. <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/menus/" target="_blank">http://en.support.wordpress.com/menus/</a><br /><a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Menu_User_Guide" target="_blank">https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Menu_User_Guide</a>

en: <b>Overrides</b> section settings
zh_CN: <b>覆盖</b>模块设置

en: <b>Subheader</b>
zh_CN: <b>副标题</b>

en: <b>WPML</b> is an optional premium plugin and it is <b>NOT</b> included into the theme
zh_CN: <b>WPM</b>L是一个可选的高级插件，它不包括进入主题

en: <b>apple-touch-icon.png</b> 180x180 pixels
zh_CN: <b>apple-touch-icon.png</b> 180x180 像素

en: <small>Vertical</small> Align
zh_CN: <small>垂直</small> 对齐

en: <small>Vertical</small> Padding
zh_CN: <small>垂直</small> 内边距

en: <strong>0 to disable auto</strong> advance.<br />1000ms = 1s
zh_CN: <strong>0 禁用自动</strong>切换。<br />1000ms = 1s

en: <strong>Important:</strong> Color options can be used only with the <strong>Custom Skin</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>重要：</strong>颜色选项只能用在<strong>自定义皮肤</strong>上

en: <strong>Notice:</strong> HTML5 video works only in moden browsers
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>HTML5视频仅工作在现代浏览器中。

en: <strong>Notice:</strong> Pagination will <strong>not</strong> work if you put item on Homepage of WordPress Multilangual Site
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong> 如果如果您把项目放在WordPress多站点上，那么分页将<strong>不</strong>工作。

en: <strong>Notice:</strong> Pagination will <strong>not</strong> work if you put item on Homepage of WordPress Multilangual Site.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong> 如果你的首页是多语言的WordPress，那么分页将<strong>不</strong>工作。

en: <strong>Turn it ON if you build content using Content Builder</strong><br />Use the Content item if you want to display the Content from editor within the Content Builder
zh_CN: <strong>如果您用内容构造器构建内容就把设为启用</strong>。<br />当你想要在内容构造器的编辑器中展示内容时使用内容项目。

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> This process cannot be undone.
zh_CN: <strong>警告:</strong> 这个过程不可撤销.

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
zh_CN: 新版本的导入工具出来了，请更新到版本%s已保证最新导出文件的兼容性。

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Accordion & Tabs Active Title color
zh_CN: 伸缩&选项卡活动标题颜色

en: Accordion | Below image
zh_CN: 伸缩 | 图像下方

en: Accordion | Next to image
zh_CN: 伸缩 | 图像边

en: Action Bar
zh_CN: 顶部栏

en: Action Button
zh_CN: 菜单栏末 按鈕

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活 %2$s

en: Activate Mega Menu
zh_CN: 激活多栏菜单

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Link background
zh_CN: 活动链接背景

en: Active Link color
zh_CN: 活动链接颜色

en: Active for Submenu items
zh_CN: 激活子菜单项目

en: Add Divider
zh_CN: 添加分隔符

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Client
zh_CN: 新增合作客户

en: Add New Item
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add New Layout
zh_CN: 新增布局

en: Add New Portfolio item
zh_CN: 添加新项目案例

en: Add New Slide
zh_CN: 新增幻灯片

en: Add New Template
zh_CN: 新增模板

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_CN: 新增客户评价

en: Add Schema Type to &lt;html&gt; tag
zh_CN: 添加 Schema类型到 &lt;html&gt; 标签

en: Add Section
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Add Wrap
zh_CN: 添加框架

en: Add tab
zh_CN: 添加选项卡

en: Add to Cart Button
zh_CN: 加入购物车按钮

en: Adding this Item will show Content from WordPress Editor above Page Options. You can use it only once per page. Please also remember to turn on "Hide The Content" option.
zh_CN: 添加此项目会在WordPress的编辑器上面的页面选项上显示。每个页面你只能使用一次。请记得打开"隐藏此内容"选项。

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional Markers | Lat,Lng,IconURL
zh_CN: 附加标记 | 纬度，经度，图标URL

en: Additional Phone number
zh_CN: 附加电话号码

en: Addons
zh_CN: 附件

en: Addons & Plugins
zh_CN: 附件&插件

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adds a target="_blank" attribute to the link
zh_CN: 添加一个target="_blank"属性到链接

en: Adds a target="_blank" attribute to the link.
zh_CN: 添加一个target="_blank"属性到链接

en: Adds an onclick="..." attribute to the link
zh_CN: 添加一个onclick="_blank"属性到链接

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Menu to Right
zh_CN: 菜单向右对齐

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All (Shop, Categories, Products)
zh_CN: 所有（商店，分类，产品）

en: All done.
zh_CN: 全部完成。

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 全部安装和激活已经完成。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 全部安装已完成。

en: All pages in pagination
zh_CN: 分页中的所有页面

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 全部插件已经安装并激活成功. %1$s

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh_CN: 全部插件安装并激活成功. %s

en: All replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted. If the destination topic was created after this one, it's post date will be updated to second earlier than this one.
zh_CN: 所有答复将是在这两个主题合并后的时间顺序。根据他们发表的日期和时间的顺序合并的答复。如果后创建这个目标主题，它的发布日期将被更新为第二个比这更早。

en: All theme texts except headings and menu
zh_CN: 所有除了标题和菜单主题文本

en: Allow pinch zoom
zh_CN: 允许手势缩放

en: Allowed characters: "a-z" "-" "_"
zh_CN: 允许的字符： "a-z" "-" "_"

en: Alternate Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Always Enabled
zh_CN: 始终启用

en: Always Show
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Always show
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装 %1$s出现错误: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Any links to this tag will no longer function.
zh_CN: 任何链接到这个标签的将不再工作

en: Appears in the Footer section of the site.
zh_CN: 出现在网站页脚模块

en: Appears in the Sliding Top section of the site.
zh_CN: 出现在该站点的滑动顶部模块

en: Appears on Portfolio Category Page.
zh_CN: 出现在项目案例分类页面

en: Apple Touch Icon
zh_CN: 苹果手机web app图标

en: Archives by Month
zh_CN: 按月归档

en: Archives by Subject
zh_CN: 按主题存档

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%s" tag? This is permanent and cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 "%s" 标签？这个操作无法撤销

en: Are you sure you want to merge the "%s" tag into the tag you specified?
zh_CN: 你确定想合并 "%s"标签到指定的标签？

en: Arrow Bottom
zh_CN: 向下箭头

en: Arrow Top
zh_CN: 向上箭头

en: Article Box
zh_CN: 图文框

en: Article box
zh_CN: 图文框

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assign Authors
zh_CN: 指定作者

en: Assign page for Blog
zh_CN: 分配博客页面

en: Assign page for portfolio
zh_CN: 分配项目案例页面

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Box
zh_CN: 关于作者框

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically decrease font size in responsive
zh_CN: 在自适性时自动降低字号

en: Available Pages
zh_CN: 可用的页面

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可用的版本：

en: Back to Top button
zh_CN: 返回顶部按钮

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background Image URL
zh_CN: 背景图片URL

en: Background Transparency (alpha)
zh_CN: 背景透明度 (alpha)

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color | Hover
zh_CN: 背景颜色 | 悬停

en: Background size: Cover<span>enabled by default in parallax</span>
zh_CN: 背景尺寸：覆盖

en: Background | Color
zh_CN: 背景 | 颜色

en: Background | Image
zh_CN: 背景 | 影像

en: Background | Position
zh_CN: 背景|位置

en: Background | Size
zh_CN: 背景图像 | 大小

en: Background | Video HTML5
zh_CN: 背景 | HTML5 视频

en: Backgrounds can be used for Megamenu Only
zh_CN: 背景仅可用于多栏菜单

en: Backup & Reset
zh_CN: 备份&重置

en: Banner
zh_CN: 横幅

en: Bar at the top
zh_CN: 顶部栏

en: BeTheme Demo Data
zh_CN: BeTheme演示数据

en: BeTheme Options
zh_CN: BeTheme选项

en: BeTheme Theme Options
zh_CN: BeTheme主题选项

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Before After
zh_CN: 前/后

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始激活插件
zh_CN[1]: 开始激活插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始安装插件
zh_CN[1]: 开始安装插件

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始更新插件
zh_CN[1]: 开始更新插件

en: Below plugins came bundled with a theme.<br />The use of these plugins is limited to this theme only.<br /><br />Hovewer if you have <b>purchased an extra single license</b> on CodeCanyon for any of these plugins you can <b>disable "bundled"</b> option for plugin you have purchased.<br />After that you can enter your plugin purchase code on <b>plugin options page</b> to get <b>Premium Support from Plugin Author</b> and <b>Auto Updates</b>.
zh_CN: 下面插件和主题捆绑在一起。 <br />这些插件仅限于这个主题。 <br /><br />如果您已经<b>购买了</b> CodeCanyon <b>一个额外的单一许可</b>任何这些插件可以<b>禁用 "捆绑 "</b>选项插件，您已购买。 <br />之后，您可以输入在<b>插件选项页，</b>您的插件购买代码，以获得<b>从插件作者</b>和<b>自动更新高级支持</b> 。

en: Big
zh_CN: 大

en: Big Headings
zh_CN: 大标题

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Blockquote color
zh_CN: 引用颜色

en: Blockquote content.
zh_CN: 引用内容

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blog & Portfolio
zh_CN: 博客&项目案例

en: Blog Item, Portfolio Item
zh_CN: 博客项目，项目案例项目

en: Blog News
zh_CN: 博客新闻

en: Blog Page
zh_CN: 博客页面

en: Blog Slider
zh_CN: 博客幻灯片

en: Blog Teaser
zh_CN: 博客预告

en: Blog, Portfolio
zh_CN: 博客、项目案例

en: Blog, Portfolio & Shop
zh_CN: 博客，项目案例&商店

en: Blog, Portfolio, Shop
zh_CN: 博客，项目案例，商店

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Body background
zh_CN: 正文背景

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border color | Hover
zh_CN: 边框颜色|悬停

en: Border for <b>Image Item</b> can be set in Item Options
zh_CN: 可以在项目选项中设置边框的<b>图像项</b>

en: Both images <b>must have the same size</b>
zh_CN: 两个图像<b> 必须具有相同的大小 </b>

en: Both images must have the same size.
zh_CN: 两个图片必须具有相同的尺寸。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bounce In
zh_CN: 弹入

en: Bounce In Down
zh_CN: 下边弹入

en: Bounce In Left
zh_CN: 左边弹入

en: Bounce In Right
zh_CN: 右边弹入

en: Bounce In Up
zh_CN: 上边弹入

en: Boxed Layout | Side padding
zh_CN: 框架布局 | 侧边内边距

en: Boxed Sticky Header (for layout: Boxed)
zh_CN: 置顶标题(框架布局)

en: Boxed to Full Width
zh_CN: 框架至全宽

en: Boxes & Infographics
zh_CN: 框架&信息图表

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumbs | Last item is link (NOT for Shop)
zh_CN: 面包屑导航 | 最后一个项目是链接（不可用于商城系统）

en: Brown
zh_CN: 褐色

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Builder
zh_CN: 构建器

en: Builder | Data Storage
zh_CN: 构建器 |数据存储

en: Builder | Visibility
zh_CN: 构建器 | 可见性

en: Bundled with a Theme
zh_CN: 绑定在一个主题

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Title
zh_CN: 按钮标题

en: Button background
zh_CN: 按钮背景

en: Button color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button will appear only if this field will be filled.
zh_CN: 如果这个字段被填写按钮将出现

en: Button | Icon
zh_CN: 按钮 | 图标

en: Button | Link
zh_CN: 按钮 | 链接

en: Button | Sticky
zh_CN: 菜单按钮 | 悬浮

en: Button | Target
zh_CN: 按钮 | 目标

en: Button | Text
zh_CN: 按钮 | 文字

en: Button | Title
zh_CN: 按钮 | 标题

en: Button | background
zh_CN: 按钮 | 背景

en: Button | color
zh_CN: 按钮 | 颜色

en: Buy and Download
zh_CN: 购买和下载

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_CN: CSS类（可选）

en: Call To Action
zh_CN: 活动广告条

en: Call to Action
zh_CN: 活动广告条

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Caption for Featured Image can be set in Media Library
zh_CN: 可以在媒体库中设置特色图片标题

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Cart | Icon
zh_CN: 购物车 | 图标

en: Catalogue Mode
zh_CN: 目录模式

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories <b>slugs</b>
zh_CN: 分类<b>别名</b>

en: Categories <b>slugs</b>. Slugs should be separated with <b>coma</b> ( , )
zh_CN: 分类 <b>别名</b>.别名应该用 <b>逗号</b> ( , )分隔

en: Categories Sidebars<span>This option affects existing sidebars. Please use before adding widgets</span>
zh_CN: 分类侧边栏<span>这个选项影响存在的侧边栏，请添加工具前使用。</span>

en: Categories Slugs
zh_CN: 分类别名

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category <b>slug</b>. Multiple slugs should be separated with <b>coma</b> ( , )
zh_CN: 类别<b>别名</b> 。多别名应用<b>逗号</b>分隔（，）

en: Category slug
zh_CN: 分类别名

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center Bottom No-Repeat
zh_CN: 中心底无重复

en: Center Bottom Repeat
zh_CN: 中心底部重复

en: Center Bottom Repeat-x
zh_CN: 中心底横向重复

en: Center No-Repeat
zh_CN: 中心不重复

en: Center No-Repeat Fixed
zh_CN: 中心无重复固定

en: Center No-Repeat Fixed Cover
zh_CN: 中心无重复固定覆盖

en: Center Repeat
zh_CN: 中心重复

en: Center Top No-Repeat
zh_CN: 中心顶无重复

en: Center Top Repeat
zh_CN: 中心顶部重复

en: Center Top Repeat-x
zh_CN: 中心顶横向重复

en: Change layout from Boxed to Full Witdh on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端样式从留白改为全屏

en: Changing the slug affects its permalink. Any links to the old slug will stop working.
zh_CN: 变更别名影响固定链接，旧的别名链接将无法访问

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Chart Image
zh_CN: 图表图像

en: Chart Label
zh_CN: 图表标签

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Chocolate
zh_CN: 巧克力色

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh_CN: 选择要导入的WXR（.xml）文件，然后单击上传文件并导入。

en: Choose one of the predefined styles or set your own colors
zh_CN: 选择预定义风格之一或设置您自己的颜色

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击折叠

en: Client
zh_CN: 合作客户

en: Client Category slug
zh_CN: 合作客户分类别名

en: Client Options
zh_CN: 合作客户选项

en: Client categories
zh_CN: 合作客户分类

en: Client category
zh_CN: 合作客户分类

en: Clients
zh_CN: 合作客户

en: Clients Slider
zh_CN: 合作客户幻灯片

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Bottom
zh_CN: 底部颜色

en: Color Top
zh_CN: 顶部颜色

en: Color for highlighted buttons, icons and other small elements
zh_CN: 高亮按钮颜色，图标和其他小元素

en: Color for icons and other small elements
zh_CN: 图标颜色和其它小元素

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 文本块

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论关闭了。

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Contact Box
zh_CN: 联系框

en: Contact Box on the map (for full width column/wrap)
zh_CN: 地图联系框 （为全宽列/换行）

en: Contact Form Shortcode
zh_CN: 联系表单简码

en: Contact box
zh_CN: 联系框

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content & Subheader
zh_CN: 内容|子标题

en: Content Blocks
zh_CN: 内容块

en: Content Elements
zh_CN: 内容元素

en: Content Image
zh_CN: 内容图像

en: Content Link | Icon color
zh_CN: 内容链接 | 图标颜色

en: Content Padding
zh_CN: 内容填充

en: Content WP
zh_CN: WP默认编辑器

en: Content after
zh_CN: 内容后

en: Content background
zh_CN: 内容背景

en: Content before
zh_CN: 内容前

en: Content text color
zh_CN: 内容文字颜色

en: Content | Display Order
zh_CN: 编辑器内容 | 显示顺序

en: Content | Remove Padding
zh_CN: 内容 | 删除内边距

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy favoriters to the new topic
zh_CN: 复制最爱到新话题

en: Copy subscribers to the new topic
zh_CN: 复制订阅到新话题

en: Copy to clipboard: Ctrl+C (Cmd+C for Mac)
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板：Ctrl+C (Mac使用Cmd+C )

en: Copy topic tags to the new topic
zh_CN: 复制话题标签到新话题

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Copyright & Social Bar
zh_CN: 版权&社交图标栏

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Counter Icon | color
zh_CN: 计数器图标 | 颜色

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Cover, on ultrawide screens only > 1920px
zh_CN: 封面，仅在大宽屏>1920px时

en: Create New Topic
zh_CN: 创建新话题

en: Create New Topic in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 创建新话题到 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Creative <span>for creative header only</span>
zh_CN: 创新 <span>仅适用于创新页眉</span>

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁切

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency | Position
zh_CN: 货币 | 位置

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom (uploaded below)
zh_CN: 自定义（下面上传）

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS & JS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS&JS

en: Custom CSS Item Classes Names
zh_CN: 自定义CSS项类名称

en: Custom JS
zh_CN: 自定义JS

en: Custom Language Switcher is independent of WPML switcher options
zh_CN: 自定义语言切换器是独立于 WPML 切换器选项

en: Custom Layout overwrites Theme Options
zh_CN: 自定义布局重写主题选项

en: Custom Page
zh_CN: 自定义页面

en: Custom Switcher Options
zh_CN: | 自定义切换器选项

en: Custom Switcher Style
zh_CN: 自定义切换器样式

en: Custom inline CSS Styles
zh_CN: 自定义内联CSS样式

en: Custom sidebar created in Theme Options.
zh_CN: 在主题选项自定义创建的侧边栏。

en: Custom | CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 | CSS

en: Custom | Classes
zh_CN: 自定义|类

en: Custom | ID
zh_CN: 自定义|ID

en: Custom | Icon
zh_CN: 自定义 |图标

en: Custom | Layout
zh_CN: 自定义|布局

en: Custom | Link
zh_CN: 自定义 | 链接

en: Custom | Menu
zh_CN: 自定义|菜单

en: Custom | Styles
zh_CN: 自定义 | 样式

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dark Rounded
zh_CN: 深色圆角

en: Dark Square
zh_CN: 深色方形

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 面板

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Decoration Image | Bottom
zh_CN: 装饰图像|底部

en: Decoration Image | Top
zh_CN: 装饰图像|顶部

en: Decoration SVG
zh_CN: SVG装饰

en: Decorative
zh_CN: 修饰

en: Decrease Fonts
zh_CN: 减小字体

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Browser Scroll
zh_CN: 默认浏览器滚动条

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模版

en: Default Timezone is UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区是UTC

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区为%s - 它应该是UTC

en: Default | OFF
zh_CN: 默认 | 关闭

en: Default | in Copyright area
zh_CN: 默认 | 在版权区域

en: Default: 1240px<br />Values <b>less than 1240</b> are for menu with small amount of items<br />Values <b>less than 950</b> are not suitable for Header Creative with Mega Menu
zh_CN: 默认值：1240px<br>值 <b>小于 1240</b> 对于选项较少的菜单<br />此选项 <b>不</b>适合具有Mega菜单的创意页眉

en: Default: 3. Recommended: 2-4. Too large value may crash the layout.<br />This option works in styles: <b>Flat, Grid, Masonry Blog Style, Masonry Hover Details</b>
zh_CN: 默认值: 3。建议: 2-4。太大的值可能会崩溃布局。<br>此选项可用于样式：<b>扁平、 网格、 瀑布流博客风格、 瀑布流悬停详情</b>

en: Default: 3. Recommended: 2-4. Too large value may crash the layout.<br />This option works in styles: <b>Grid, Masonry</b>
zh_CN: 默认值: 3。建议: 2-4。太大的值可能会崩溃布局。<br>此选项可用于样式：<b>网格，瀑布流</b>

en: Default: 4. Recommended: 2-4. Too large value may crash the layout.
zh_CN: 默认值: 3。建议: 2-4。太大的值可能会崩溃布局

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleting a tag cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 删除标签不能撤销

en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度:

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Descriptions
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
zh_CN: 详情显示在上面。导入工具将使用不同的方式尝试...

en: Digits in some items
zh_CN: 在一些项目中数字

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Details | Only Popup Image
zh_CN: 禁用详情 | 仅弹出图片

en: Disable Theme Gallery Shortcode
zh_CN: 禁用主题相册简码

en: Disable animations for Counter, Quick fact
zh_CN: 禁用计数动画，快讯

en: Disable on Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备关闭

en: Disable on Mobile only
zh_CN: 在手机上禁用

en: Disable on mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上禁用

en: Disable<span>Disable prettyPhoto if you use other plugin</span>
zh_CN: 如果你使用其他的插件，禁用<span>禁用prettyPhot</span>

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 不再提示

en: Displays Login Form.
zh_CN: 显示登陆表单

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Divider height
zh_CN: 分割线高度

en: Do <b>not</b> use <b> special characters</b> or the following names: <em>buddy, events, forum, shop</em>
zh_CN: 请 <b>不要</b> 使用 <b> 特殊字符</b> 或下面的名称: <em>buddy, events, forum, shop</em>

en: Do <b>not</b> work with Split Menu
zh_CN: <strong>不兼容</strong>拆分菜单模式

en: Do <b>not</b> work with fixed position & parallax. Works only in modern browsers
zh_CN: 不固定位置，仅适用于现代浏览器

en: Do <b>not</b> work with fixed position. Works only in modern browsers
zh_CN: 不固定位置，仅适用于现代浏览器

en: Do not use centered logo with more than 2 Icons in Top Bar
zh_CN: 在顶部栏不要使用超过2个图标的居中logo

en: Do not use characters not allowed in links
zh_CN: 在链接中不要使用不允许的字节

en: Do not use random order with pagination or load more
zh_CN: 分页或加载更多不要使用随机顺序

en: Do you like it?
zh_CN: 您喜欢吗?

en: Dots, ZigZag & Theme Color
zh_CN: 点，锯齿&主题颜色

en: Down one
zh_CN: 往下一个

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download and import file attachments
zh_CN: 下载和导入文件附件

en: Download file when clicking on the link
zh_CN: 当单击这个链接时下载文件

en: Draggable
zh_CN: 可拖拽

en: Dropcap & Highlight background
zh_CN: 文字下沉&高亮背景

en: Dropdown submenu <span>use with scrollable</span>
zh_CN: 下拉子菜单<span>滚动</span>

en: Dropdown | Flags
zh_CN: 下拉菜单 | 标识

en: Dropdown | Language Name (native)
zh_CN: 下拉菜单 | 语言名称（本机）

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Client
zh_CN: 编辑合作客户

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit Layout
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: Edit Portfolio item
zh_CN: 编辑项目案例

en: Edit Slide
zh_CN: 编辑幻灯片

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_CN: 编辑客户评价

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
zh_CN: 空白部分。编辑页面在这里补充内容。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Translate
zh_CN: 启用翻译

en: Enable on mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备上启用

en: Enabled on Desktop only
zh_CN: 只有在电脑上启用

en: Encoded | Less data stored, compatible with WordPress Importer
zh_CN: 编码 | 更少的数据存储、兼容网站导入功能

en: Enter the new filename for the downloaded file
zh_CN: 输入下载文件的新文件名

en: Enter your search
zh_CN: 输入搜索内容

en: Entrance Animations
zh_CN: 进入动画

en: Entrance animation
zh_CN: 入口动画

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 404错误

en: Error 404 & Search
zh_CN: 错误404&搜索

en: Error 404 Page Icon
zh_CN: 页面404错误图标

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Example: <b>border: 1px solid #999;</b>
zh_CN: 例如：<b>border: 1px solid #999;</b>

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Exclude Category
zh_CN: 排除类别

en: Exclude Posts
zh_CN: 排除文章

en: Exclude category from Blog page
zh_CN: 从博客页面排除分类

en: Exclude current Project. This option will override Exclude Posts option above
zh_CN: 排除当前项目。这个选项将重写排除上面的文章选项

en: Executes after the closing &lt;/#Content&gt; tag
zh_CN: 在关闭 &lt;#Content&gt; 标签后执行

en: Executes after the closing &lt;/body&gt; tag
zh_CN: 在关闭 &lt;body&gt; 标签后执行

en: Executes after the opening &lt;body&gt; tag
zh_CN: 在打开 &lt;body&gt; 标签后执行

en: Executes before the opening &lt;#Content&gt; tag
zh_CN: 在打开 &lt;#Content&gt; 标签前执行

en: Existing tag:
zh_CN: 现有标签：

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Options
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: External Link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部源

en: Extras
zh_CN: 扩展选项

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade In Down
zh_CN: 下淡入

en: Fade In Down Large
zh_CN: 向下大淡入

en: Fade In Left
zh_CN: 左淡入

en: Fade In Left Large
zh_CN: 向左大淡入

en: Fade In Right
zh_CN: 右淡入

en: Fade In Right Large
zh_CN: 向右大淡入

en: Fade In Up
zh_CN: 上淡入

en: Fade In Up Large
zh_CN: 向上淡入放大

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_CN: 失败创建新用户%s。其文章将归于当前用户。

en: Failed to import %s %s
zh_CN: 失败导入%s %s

en: Failed to import %s &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 失败导入%s &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Failed to import &#8220;%s&#8221;: Invalid post type %s
zh_CN: 失败导入&#8220;%s&#8221;:无效文章类型%s

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_CN: 失败导入作者%s。其文章归于当前用户。

en: Failed to import category %s
zh_CN: 失败导入分类%s

en: Failed to import post tag %s
zh_CN: 失败导入文章标签%s

en: Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Fancy Divider
zh_CN: 梦幻分隔符

en: Fancy Heading
zh_CN: 梦幻标题

en: Fancy Link | background
zh_CN: 梦幻链接 | 背景

en: Fancy Link | color
zh_CN: 梦幻链接 | 颜色

en: Fancy Link | hover background
zh_CN: 炫酷链接 | 悬停背景

en: Fancy Link | hover color
zh_CN: 花式链接|悬停颜色

en: Favicon
zh_CN: 收藏站标

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Fax number
zh_CN: 传真号码

en: Feature Box
zh_CN: 特色功能框

en: Feature List
zh_CN: 特色列表

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

en: Featured 1st
zh_CN: 第一特色

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Featured Image Caption
zh_CN: 特色图片标题

en: Featured Image | Hide
zh_CN: 特色图像|隐藏

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
zh_CN: 获取附件没有启用

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 筛选方式

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Fixed (covers content)
zh_CN: 固定

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Flat Box
zh_CN: 扁平框架

en: Flickr User ID:
zh_CN: Flickr 用户 ID：

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Fold 2 Last Submenus to the Left<span>for Header Creative fold to Top</span>
zh_CN: 向左折叠后2项子菜单<span>顶部折叠创意标题</span>

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font 2 | .eot
zh_CN: 字体2 | .eot

en: Font 2 | .svg
zh_CN: 字体2 | .svg

en: Font 2 | .ttf
zh_CN: 字体2 | .ttf

en: Font 2 | .woff
zh_CN: 字体2 | .woff

en: Font 2 | Name
zh_CN: 字体2 | 名称

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Icon, eg. <strong>icon-lamp</strong>
zh_CN: 字体图标，如： <strong>icon-lamp</strong>

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font weight & style
zh_CN: 字体重量和风格

en: Font | .eot
zh_CN: 字体 | .eot

en: Font | .svg
zh_CN: 字体 | .svg

en: Font | .ttf
zh_CN: 字体 | .ttf

en: Font | .woff
zh_CN: 字体 | .woff

en: Font | Name
zh_CN: 字体 | 名称

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer Heading color
zh_CN: 页脚标题颜色

en: Footer Hover Link color
zh_CN: 页脚悬停链接颜色

en: Footer Link color
zh_CN: 页脚链接颜色

en: Footer Note color
zh_CN: 页脚注释颜色

en: Footer Text color
zh_CN: 页脚文本颜色

en: Footer Theme color
zh_CN: 页脚主题颜色

en: Footer background
zh_CN: 页脚背景

en: For more advanced styles please use Custom CSS field below
zh_CN: 对于更高级的风格，请使用以下的自定义CSS字段。

en: For more info please see <a href="http://themes.muffingroup.com/betheme/documentation/#static-css" target="_blank">http://themes.muffingroup.com/betheme/documentation/#static-css</a><br/>This file should be <b>regenerated</b> after every <b>theme update</b>
zh_CN: 更多的信息，请参阅<a href="http://themes.muffingroup.com/betheme/documentation/#static-css" target="_blank">http://themes.muffingroup.com/betheme/documentation/#static-css</a><br>这个文件应该每次<b>主题更新</b>后<b>再生</b>

en: For some <b>multisite</b> installations it is necessary to change table prefix to get Sliders List in Page Options. Please do <b>not</b> change if everything works.
zh_CN: 对于一些<b>多站点</b>安装有必要更改要在页面选项得到滑块列表的表前缀。如果一切正常请一定<b>不要</b>修改。

en: For some Header Styles
zh_CN: 对于一些页眉样式

en: For some header style only
zh_CN: 仅对某些页眉风格

en: For some link styles only
zh_CN: 仅对于一些链接样式

en: Format: 12/30/2014 12:00:00 month/day/year hour:minute:second<br />Leave this field <b>blank to hide the counter</b>
zh_CN: 格式：12/30/2014 12:00:00 月/日/年 时:分:秒<br />留空 <b>隐藏计数</b>

en: Format: 12/30/2017 12:00:00 month/day/year hour:minute:second
zh_CN: 格式： 12/30/2014 12:00:00 月/日/年 时:分:秒

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Forum Role: %s
zh_CN: 论坛角色：%s

en: Forum:
zh_CN: 论坛：

en: Forum:
zh_CN: 论坛：

en: Freshness
zh_CN: 新鲜

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏？

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Full Width (for layout: Full Width)
zh_CN: 全宽（全宽布局）

en: Gallery Shortcode | Disable
zh_CN: 相册简码  | 禁用

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate random number of loves
zh_CN: 生成喜欢随机数

en: Get in Touch background
zh_CN: 取得联系背景

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金色

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: Google Fonts Subset
zh_CN: 谷歌字体子集

en: Google Fonts Weight & Style
zh_CN: 谷歌字体重量&样式

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_CN: Google Maps API密钥

en: Google Maps API styles array
zh_CN: 谷歌地图API风格阵列

en: Google Maps Lat
zh_CN: 谷歌地图纬度

en: Google Maps Lng
zh_CN: 谷歌地图经度

en: Google | Analytics
zh_CN: 谷歌 | 分析

en: Google | Remarketing
zh_CN: 谷歌 | 营销

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Greyscale Image
zh_CN: 灰度图像

en: Greyscale Images
zh_CN: 灰度图像

en: Grid
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Grid width
zh_CN: 网格宽度

en: H1, H2, H3 & H4 headings
zh_CN: H1, H2, H3 & H4 标题

en: H5 & H6 headings
zh_CN: H5 & H6 标题

en: HIDE Icons & Action Button
zh_CN: 隐藏图标&动作按钮

en: HIDE Menu
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单

en: HIDE for Everyone
zh_CN: 对任何人隐藏

en: HTML Table
zh_CN: HTML 表格

en: HTML tags allowed
zh_CN: 允许使用HTML标签

en: HTML tags allowed.
zh_CN: 允许使用HTML标签。

en: HTML5 | MP4 video
zh_CN: HTML5 | MP4 视频

en: HTML5 | OGV video
zh_CN: HTML5 | OGV 视频

en: HTML5 | Parameters
zh_CN: HTML5 | 参数

en: HTML5 | Placeholder image
zh_CN: HTML5 | 占位符图像

en: Have fun!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Header & Subheader
zh_CN: 页眉&子页眉

en: Header Cart Icon
zh_CN: 页眉购物车图标

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 页眉图像

en: Header Magazine (468px x 60px) or Creative (250px x 250px) Banner code
zh_CN: 页眉杂志 (468px x 60px) 或创意 (250px x 250px)横幅代码

en: Header Minimal<span>for Mobile Header: Minimal</span>
zh_CN: 迷你页眉用于<span>手机页眉：最小</span>

en: Header Plain & Menu Highlight
zh_CN: 平滑页眉&菜单高亮

en: Header background
zh_CN: 页眉背景

en: Header menu
zh_CN: 页眉菜单

en: Header without background image & padding
zh_CN: 无背景图像&内边距页眉

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading H1 color
zh_CN: H1 标题颜色

en: Heading H2 color
zh_CN: H2 标题颜色

en: Heading H3 color
zh_CN: H3 标题颜色

en: Heading H4 color
zh_CN: H4 标题颜色

en: Heading H5 color
zh_CN: H5 标题颜色

en: Heading H6 color
zh_CN: H6 标题颜色

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Helper
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here you can copy/download your themes current option settings. Keep this safe as you can use it as a backup should anything go wrong. Or you can use it to restore your settings on this site (or any other site). You also have the handy option to copy the link to yours sites settings. Which you can then use to duplicate on another site.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以复制/下载你的当前主题选项设置。为了安全着想您可以备份以防出错。或者你可以用它来恢复您在这个网站的设置(或任何其他网站)。您还可以方便的复制链接到你的网站。然后您可以使用复制到另一个网站上。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide All
zh_CN: 隐藏所有

en: Hide Arrows
zh_CN: 自动隐藏箭头

en: Hide Border between Items
zh_CN: 隐藏项目之间的边框

en: Hide Copyright & Social Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏版权 & 社交栏

en: Hide Dots
zh_CN: 隐藏点

en: Hide Featured Image in post details
zh_CN: 文章详情页面隐藏特色图像

en: Hide Header arrows
zh_CN: 隐藏标题箭头

en: Hide Lines
zh_CN: 隐藏线条

en: Hide Navigation
zh_CN: 隐藏导航

en: Hide Photos
zh_CN: 隐藏照片

en: Hide Sticky arrows
zh_CN: 隐藏置顶箭头

en: Hide The Content
zh_CN: 隐藏wordpress自带编辑框内容

en: Hide on Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备隐藏

en: Hide the content
zh_CN: 隐藏内容

en: Hide the content from the WordPress editor
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 编辑器中隐藏内容

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight Section background
zh_CN: 高亮模块背景

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页URL

en: Hooks
zh_CN: 页眉页脚代码

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal | Flags
zh_CN: 水平 | 标识

en: Horizontal | Language Code
zh_CN: 水平 | 语言代码

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: Hover Box
zh_CN: 悬停框架

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Hover Effect
zh_CN: 悬停效果

en: Hover Effects
zh_CN: 悬停效果

en: Hover Image
zh_CN: 悬停图像

en: Hover Link color
zh_CN: 悬停链接颜色

en: Hover Title
zh_CN: 悬停标题

en: How It Works
zh_CN: 如何工作

en: How it Works
zh_CN: 如何工作

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
zh_CN: 亲！上传您的 WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR)文件和we&#8217;ll导入文章，标签，页面，评论，自定义栏目，分类和标签到网站。

en: Hr color
zh_CN: 水平线颜色

en: I have purchased an extra licence on CodeCanyon
zh_CN: 已购买许可证

en: IDs should be separated with <b>coma</b> ( , )
zh_CN: IDs应该使用<strong>逗号</strong> (,)分隔

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Bar Hover Icon color
zh_CN: 图标栏悬停图标颜色

en: Icon Box
zh_CN: 图标框

en: Icon Box Icon color
zh_CN: 图标框图标颜色

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icon Style only. Font Icon, eg. <strong>icon-lamp</strong>
zh_CN: 仅图标样式。字体图标，如： <strong>灯图标</strong>

en: Icon background
zh_CN: 图标背景

en: Icon | Default
zh_CN: 图标 |默认

en: Icon | Image
zh_CN: 图标/图象

en: Icon | Search Shop Products only
zh_CN: 图标 |仅搜索商店产品

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
zh_CN: 如果WP创建了新用户，新密码将随机产生，新用户&#8217;s的角色被设置为%s。手动修改新用户&#8217;s的详情是必要的。

en: If you are generating a large volume of queries to the Google Maps API please <a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/get-api-key#get-an-api-key">Get an API key</a>
zh_CN: 如果您正在使用谷歌地图API生成大量的查詢，请<a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/get-api-key#get-an-api-key">获取 API密钥</a>

en: If you are not sure about server's settings and limits, please activate <u>necessary plugins ONLY</u>
zh_CN: 如果您不熟悉服务器的设置与限制，请仅激活<u> 必要的插件 </u>

en: If you choose an existing topic, replies will be ordered by the time and date they were created.
zh_CN: 如果您选择现有的话题与回复，将会以其创建时间排序

en: If you do not want to use any of these Types, you can disable it
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用这些类型，您可以禁用它

en: If you do not want to use any of these functions or use external plugins to do the same, you can disable it
zh_CN: 如果你不希望使用任何这些功能或使用外部插件做同样的，你可以将其禁用

en: If you upload an image, icon will not show
zh_CN: 如果你上传一个图像，图标则不会显示。

en: If you use the existing topic option, replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted.
zh_CN: 如果你使用现有的主题选项，答复将是在这两个主题合并后的时间顺序。根据他们文章的日期和时间的顺序合并的答复。

en: If you want image to be <b>resized</b> to column width use <b>align none</b>
zh_CN: 如果你想将图片宽度<b>调为</b>栏一样宽请使用<b>无对齐</b>

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Frame
zh_CN: 图像框架

en: Image Frame | Border color
zh_CN: 图像框 | 边框色

en: Image Frame | Link background
zh_CN: 图像框 | 链接背景

en: Image Frame | Link color
zh_CN: 图片框 | 链接颜色

en: Image Frame | Mask color
zh_CN: 图像框 | 遮照颜色

en: Image Link
zh_CN: 图片链接

en: Image and Title Link
zh_CN: 图片和标题链接

en: Image position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Image width should be no less than the width of a column. Minimum 700px
zh_CN: 图像宽度应该不小于栏宽度。最小700px

en: Image | After
zh_CN: 图像 | 后面

en: Image | Before
zh_CN: 图像 | 前面

en: Image | Height
zh_CN: 图像 | 高度

en: Image | Hover
zh_CN: 图像 | 悬停

en: Image | Width
zh_CN: 图像 | 宽度

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Impact on page <b>load time</b>
zh_CN: 影响页面<b>加载时间</b>

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import & Export
zh_CN: 导入&导出

en: Import Attachments
zh_CN: 导入附件

en: Import Options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Import WordPress
zh_CN: 导入WordPress

en: Import author:
zh_CN: 导入作者：

en: Import from URL
zh_CN: 从地址导入

en: Import from file
zh_CN: 从文件中导入

en: In reply to:
zh_CN: 回复给：

en: Include events
zh_CN: 包括事件

en: Incorrect Password
zh_CN: 密码不正确

en: Info Box
zh_CN: 信息框

en: Initial width
zh_CN: 初始宽度

en: Inline Shortcodes
zh_CN: 内嵌简码

en: Input the URL to another sites options set and hit Import to load the options from that site.
zh_CN: 输入到另一个站点的URL选项设置,从该网站导入加载选项。

en: Input your backup file below and hit Import to restore your sites options from a backup.
zh_CN: 导入下面备份文件并点导入从备份文件回复站点选项

en: Input, Select & Textarea
zh_CN: 输入框，选择&文本域

en: Insert AFTER current builder content
zh_CN: 插入当前构建器内容之后

en: Insert BEFORE current builder content
zh_CN: 插入当前构建器内容之前

en: Insert your content here
zh_CN: 点这里插入内容

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装 %2$s

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装必需插件

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 安装但未激活

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 安装版本：

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装插件中 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 安装插件: %s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装和激活插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)中

en: Intro Header
zh_CN: 简介标题

en: Intro | Options
zh_CN: 简介 | 选项

en: Intro | Padding
zh_CN: 简介 | 内边距

en: Invalid Username
zh_CN: 用户名无效

en: Invalid file type
zh_CN: 无效文章类型

en: It`s placed in every YouTube & Vimeo video, for example:<br /><b>YouTube:</b> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=<u>WoJhnRczeNg</u><br /><b>Vimeo:</b> http://vimeo.com/<u>62954028</u>
zh_CN: 它置于每个YouTube&Vimeo的视频中，例如： <br /><b>YouTube：http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=</b> <u>WoJhnRczeNg</u> <br /> <b>Vimeo：http://vimeo.com/</b> <u>62954028</u>

en: Item 1
zh_CN: 项目1

en: Item 1 | Content
zh_CN: 项目1 | 内容

en: Item 1 | Link
zh_CN: 项目1 | 链接

en: Item 1 | Target
zh_CN: 项目1 | 目标

en: Item 1 | Title
zh_CN: 项目1 | 标题

en: Item 2
zh_CN: 项目2

en: Item 2 | Content
zh_CN: 项目2 | 内容

en: Item 2 | Link
zh_CN: 项目2 | 链接

en: Item 2 | Target
zh_CN: 项目2 | 目标

en: Item 2 | Title
zh_CN: 项目2 | 标题

en: Item do NOT work in Frontend Editor
zh_CN: 项目不工作在前端编辑器

en: Items <span>Builder items and shortcodes</span>
zh_CN: 项目 <span>构建器项目和简码</span>

en: Items <span>Options for inner items</span>
zh_CN: 项目 <span>优化内部项目</span>

en: Items in Row
zh_CN: 每行项目数

en: Keep a log of this edit:
zh_CN: 对此编辑保留日志：

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Languages Menu | depth 1
zh_CN: 语言菜单 | 深度1

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last updated %s
zh_CN: 最后更新 %s

en: Latest uploads
zh_CN: 最新上传

en: Launch Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Layer Slider
zh_CN: 图层幻灯片

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout ID
zh_CN: 布局ID

en: Layout Options
zh_CN: 布局选项

en: Layout for Blog Page
zh_CN: 博客页面布局

en: Layout for Portfolio Pages
zh_CN: 项目案例页面布局

en: Layout for Shop Pages
zh_CN: 商店布局

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Leave empty to use defult padding
zh_CN: 空为默认内边距

en: Leave the slug empty to have one automatically generated.
zh_CN: 别名留空则自动生成

en: Leave this field <b>blank</b> if you want to use <b>default</b> 404 page<br /><b>Notice: </b>Plugins like Visual Composer & Gravity Forms <b>do not work</b> on this page
zh_CN: 如果你想要使用 <b>默认</b> 404页面，则该字段 <b>为空</b>< br / > <b>注意︰</b> 可视化编辑器在此页<b>不能正常工作</b>

en: Leave this field <b>blank</b> if you want to use <b>default</b> Under Construction page<br /><b>Notice: </b>Plugins like Visual Composer & Gravity Forms <b>do not work</b> on this page
zh_CN: 如果您想使用<b>默认</b>正在建设网页，则该区段为<b>空白</b> 。 <br /><b>注意</b>：插件Visual Composer & Gravity Forms可能<b>无法工作</b> 在此页面。

en: Leave this field blank if you want Call to Action with Big Icon
zh_CN: 如果您大图标广告条留空字段

en: Leave this field blank to hide cart icon
zh_CN: 留空隐藏购物车图标

en: Leave this field blank to show a default copyright.
zh_CN: 留空以显示默认的版权。

en: Leave this field blank to use Theme Background.
zh_CN: 留空使用主题背景

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Bottom No-Repeat
zh_CN: 左下底无重复

en: Left Bottom Repeat
zh_CN: 左下底重复

en: Left Top No-Repeat
zh_CN: 左上顶无重复

en: Left Top Repeat
zh_CN: 左上顶重复

en: Left position works only for column widths: 1/4, 1/3 & 1/2
zh_CN: 左边的位置仅适用于列宽：1/4, 1/3 & 1/2

en: Letter spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: Light Rounded
zh_CN: 浅色圆角

en: Light Square
zh_CN: 浅色方形

en: Light | light image, dark text
zh_CN: 浅色 | 浅色图像，深色文本

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Line Style only
zh_CN: 仅线条风格

en: Line Width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Line below Link (80% width)
zh_CN: 链接底部线条（80%宽）

en: Line below Link (80% width, 1px height)
zh_CN: 链接底部线条（80%宽，1px高）

en: Line below Menu
zh_CN: 菜单底部线

en: Line height
zh_CN: 线高度

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_CN: 链接关系(XFN)

en: Link color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link color only
zh_CN: 仅链接颜色

en: Link to Homepage
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Link to client`s site
zh_CN: 链接到合作客户网站

en: Link to company page
zh_CN: 链接到公司页

en: Link to company page.
zh_CN: 链接到公司主页。

en: Link to home of language for missing translations<span>Disable this option to skip languages with missing translation</span>
zh_CN: 链接到缺失的语言翻译< span >禁用这个选项跳过缺失语言的翻译< / span >

en: Link to the profile page
zh_CN: 链接到个人资料

en: Link will appear only if this field will be filled.
zh_CN: 只有当此项被填写时链接才会出现

en: Link | Class
zh_CN: 链接 | 类

en: Link | Open in new window
zh_CN: 链接|在新窗口打开

en: Link | Target
zh_CN: 链接 | 目标

en: Link | color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link | hover color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List & Feature List Icon color
zh_CN: 列表&功能列表图标颜色

en: List color
zh_CN: 列表颜色

en: Load More button
zh_CN: 装载更多按钮

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Logged in as
zh_CN: 登录以

en: Logo
zh_CN: logo

en: Logo <span><b>mobile</b> < 768px</span>
zh_CN: Logo<span><b>移动设备</b><768px</span>

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Loops
zh_CN: 循环

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Love Box
zh_CN: 点赞按钮

en: Love randomized
zh_CN: 随机生成点赞数

en: Lunch Date
zh_CN: 上线日期

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main Menu | depth 5 (Header Overlay 1)
zh_CN: 主菜单 | 深度5（页眉叠加1）

en: Main Shop Page
zh_CN: 商店主页面

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main sidebar for BuddyPress pages that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_CN: BuddyPress页面出现在右侧的主侧边栏。留空使用全宽布局。

en: Main sidebar for Easy Digital Downloads single pages that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_CN: 易下载单个页面主侧边栏出现在右边。对于全宽布局留空。

en: Main sidebar for Search page that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_CN: 主要栏搜索页面出现在右边。让它空使用全宽布局。

en: Main sidebar for The Events Calendar pages that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_CN: 事件日历页面出现在右侧的主侧边栏。留空使用全宽布局。

en: Main sidebar for WooCommerce pages that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_CN: WooCommerce出现在右侧页面的主侧边栏。留空使用全宽布局。

en: Main sidebar for bbPress pages that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_CN: bbPress页面出现在右侧的主侧边栏。留空使用全宽布局。

en: Manage Tag: "%s"
zh_CN: 管理标签: "%s"

en: Manage custom sidebars
zh_CN: 管理自定义侧边栏

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map Type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: Map Type & Street View
zh_CN: 地图类型&街景视图

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外边距

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 底边距

en: Margin | Bottom
zh_CN: 边距 | 底部

en: Margin | Top
zh_CN: 边距 | 顶部

en: Marker Icon
zh_CN: 标记图标

en: Marker Icon [.png]
zh_CN: 标记图标 [.png]

en: Mask has predefined opacity 0.4
zh_CN: 遮照默认透明度0.4

en: Masonry Flat | Item Size
zh_CN: 瀑布流布局的项目尺寸

en: Math Animate | Disable
zh_CN: 数学动画 | 关闭

en: Max Upload Size
zh_CN: 最大上传尺寸

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Mega Menu
zh_CN: 多栏菜单

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu & Action Bar
zh_CN: 菜单&顶部栏

en: Menu Arrows for Items with Submenu
zh_CN: 菜单箭头指向子菜单

en: Menu Button <span>Responsive, Header Creative, Simple & Empty</span>
zh_CN: 菜单按钮<span>响应式, 创意页眉, 极简 & 空</span>

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
zh_CN: 菜单项目略过源于无效菜单别名：%s

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh_CN: 菜单项目略过源于丢失菜单别名

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Menu:
zh_CN: 菜单：

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge topic "%s"
zh_CN: 合并话题 "%s"

en: Merge topic favoriters
zh_CN: 合并话题最爱

en: Merge topic subscribers
zh_CN: 合并话题订阅者

en: Merge topic tags
zh_CN: 合并话题标签

en: Merge with this topic:
zh_CN: 合并到这个话题：

en: Merging tags together cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 合并标签同时不能撤销

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Meta Keywords
zh_CN: 元关键词

en: Middle
zh_CN: 居中

en: Milliseconds between slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片间切换时间毫秒单位

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 迷你

en: Minimalist
zh_CN: 极简-页眉

en: Minimalist without Header space
zh_CN: 标题|极简主义

en: Minimalist | ON
zh_CN: 简约 | ON

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 最低需求版本：

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile Retina
zh_CN: 手机视网膜图像

en: Mobile Sticky Header
zh_CN: 移动粘性标题

en: Mobile Sticky Header Retina
zh_CN: 置顶移动页眉

en: Mobile options
zh_CN: 手机选项

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Method
zh_CN: 移除方法

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move reply "%s"
zh_CN: 移除回复 "%s"

en: Moved: %s
zh_CN: 已移动：%s

en: Muffin Builder
zh_CN: Muffin构建器

en: Muffin Builder - WordPress Editor
zh_CN: Muffin生成器-WordPress 编辑器

en: Muffin Login
zh_CN: Muffin 登陆

en: Muffin Menu
zh_CN: Muffin 菜单

en: Muffin Recent Comments
zh_CN: Muffin 最新评论

en: Muffin Recent Posts
zh_CN: Muffin最新文章

en: Muffin Tag Cloud
zh_CN: Muffin标签云

en: Multiple Categories
zh_CN: 多个类别

en: Multiple classes should be separated with SPACE
zh_CN: 多个类应该使用空格分离

en: Multiple classes should be separated with SPACE. For sections with centered text you can use class: <strong>center</strong>
zh_CN: 多类应使用空格分离。对于居中文本模块您可以使用类：<strong>center</strong>

en: Must be different from the Portfolio site title chosen above, eg. <b>portfolio-item</b>. After change go to <b>Settings > Permalinks</b> and click <b>Save changes</b>.
zh_CN: 必须不同与上面选择的项目案例站标题, 如. <b>portfolio-item</b>. 在修改后到 <b>设置 > 固定链接</b> 并单击 <b>保存更改</b>.

en: Must be different from the Portfolio site title chosen above, eg. <b>portfolio-types</b>. After change go to <b>Settings > Permalinks</b> and click <b>Save changes</b>.
zh_CN: 必须不同与上面选择的项目案例站标题, 如. <b>portfolio-types</b>. 在修改后到 <b>设置 > 固定链接</b> 并单击 <b>保存更改</b>.

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name for Custom Font 2 uploaded below. Font will show on fonts list after click the Save Changes button.
zh_CN: 下面上传的自定义字体2名称。在单击保存更改按钮后字体显示在字体列表上。

en: Name for Custom Font uploaded below. Font will show on fonts list after click the Save Changes button.
zh_CN: 下面上传的自定义字体名称。在单击保存更改按钮后字体显示在字体列表上。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Navigate in the same category <span>excluding Shop</span>
zh_CN: 同类别中导航<span>不包括商店</span>

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigation Arrows
zh_CN: 上一篇|下一篇箭头

en: Navigation Arrows | Style
zh_CN: 导航箭头 | 样式

en: Navigation Label
zh_CN: 导航标签

en: New Client
zh_CN: 新合作客户

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New Layout
zh_CN: 新布局

en: New Portfolio item
zh_CN: 新项目案例

en: New Slide
zh_CN: 新幻灯片

en: New Template
zh_CN: 新模板

en: New Testimonial
zh_CN: 新的客户评价

en: New topic in <strong>%s</strong> titled:
zh_CN: 新话题在 <strong>%s</strong> 命名为:

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新的评论&rarr;

en: Newer Entries &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新的内容&rarr;

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Nice Scroll do not support Ctrl+F properly
zh_CN: 漂亮滚动不能很好支持 Ctrl + F

en: Nice Scroll | Scrollbar with iOS/mobile style
zh_CN: Nice滚动 | iOS/移动设备 滚动条样式

en: Nice Scroll | Speed
zh_CN: 华丽滚动 | 速度

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 没有操作可执行。插件%1$s已激活

en: No clients found
zh_CN: 没有找到合作客户

en: No clients found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有在回收站找到合作客户

en: No items found
zh_CN: 没有项目发现

en: No items found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有项目在回收站

en: No layouts found
zh_CN: 没有发现布局

en: No layouts found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有在垃圾桶发现布局

en: No margins
zh_CN: 无边距

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 此时没有适合的插件安装

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有插件可以更新。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有可安装的插件，没有执行任何动作。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有可更新的插件，没有执行任何动作。

en: No portfolio items found
zh_CN: 没有找到项目案例

en: No portfolio items found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有找到项目案例

en: No products in the cart.
zh_CN: 没有任何产品在购物车中。

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_CN: 没有发现符合您的选择的产品。

en: No results found for:
zh_CN: 没有找到结果

en: No slides found
zh_CN: 没有找到幻灯片

en: No slides found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有在回收站发现幻灯片

en: No templates found
zh_CN: 没有模板被找到

en: No templates found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有模板

en: No testimonials found
zh_CN: 没有找到客户评价

en: No testimonials found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有在回收站找到客户评价

en: No translations available for this page
zh_CN: 此页没有可用翻译

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Note color
zh_CN: 注释颜色

en: Notify me of follow-up replies via email
zh_CN: 通过email通知我后续的回复

en: Notify the author of follow-up replies via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件通知作者的后续的回复

en: Now Editing &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 现在编辑 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number between 0-100
zh_CN: 0-100之间的数

en: Number of comments:
zh_CN: 评论数：

en: Number of items in row
zh_CN: 行项目数量

en: Number of items in row. Recommended number: 3-6
zh_CN: 行项目的数量。推荐数量：3-6

en: Number of photos:
zh_CN: 照片数量:

en: Number of posts to show
zh_CN: 显示的文章数

en: Number of posts:
zh_CN: 显示的文章数：

en: Number of tags:
zh_CN: 标签数：

en: Number of words
zh_CN: 字数

en: Offer
zh_CN: 图文滚动

en: Offer Item
zh_CN: 图文滚动项

en: Offer Item Options
zh_CN: 图文滚动项目选项

en: Offer Slider Full
zh_CN: 完整图文滚动滑块

en: Offer Slider Thumb
zh_CN: 图文缩略图滑块

en: Offer categories
zh_CN: 图文滚动分类

en: Offer category
zh_CN: 图文滚动分类

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄色

en: OnClick
zh_CN: 点击时

en: One Color
zh_CN: 单色

en: One Color Skin Generator
zh_CN: 单色皮肤生成

en: One Page
zh_CN: 单页

en: Only <strong>Vertical Style</strong> works for column widths 1/5 & 1/6
zh_CN: 只有<strong>垂直风格</strong>适用于列宽1/5&1/6

en: Only for short post titles. Do <b>not</b> work with Image Frame style: Zoom
zh_CN: 仅适用于简短文字标题。<b>不</b>工作于图像框架样式：缩放

en: Ooops...
zh_CN: 哎呀...

en: Ooops... Error 404
zh_CN: 404错误

en: Open All
zh_CN: 打开所有

en: Open First
zh_CN: 打开第一个

en: Open all tabs at start
zh_CN: 开始打开所有选项

en: Open first tab at start
zh_CN: 打开第一个标签

en: Open first tab at start.
zh_CN: 开始打开第一个选项

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 新窗口打开

en: Open link in a new window
zh_CN: 新窗口打开链接

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口/选项卡中打开链接

en: Open links in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: Open social links in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开社交图标链接

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Optional reason for editing:
zh_CN: 编辑原因（可选）：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options for Custom Menu
zh_CN: 自定义菜单选项

en: Options for Pages Menu
zh_CN: 页面菜单选项

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Order:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Ordered, Unordered & Bullets List
zh_CN: 有序，无序&子弹列表

en: Original: %s
zh_CN: 原文： %s

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Our Team
zh_CN: 我们的团队

en: Our Team List
zh_CN: 我们的团队列表

en: Overflow Logo<span>For some header styles only</span>
zh_CN: 浮动Logo<span>仅适用于部分标题样式</span>

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Overlay Menu<br />Active Link color
zh_CN: 叠加菜单<br />活动链接的颜色

en: Overlay Menu<br />Link color
zh_CN: 叠加菜单<br />链接颜色

en: Overlay Menu<br />Menu background
zh_CN: 覆盖菜单<br />菜单背景

en: Overlay background
zh_CN: 叠加背景

en: PHP Max Input Vars
zh_CN: PHP最大输入变量

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh_CN: PHP最大发送大小

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_CN: PHP时间限制

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Padding | Bottom
zh_CN: 内边|距底部

en: Padding | Top
zh_CN: 内边距|顶部

en: Page Comments
zh_CN: 页面评论

en: Page Options
zh_CN: 页面选项

en: Page Options, header & footer are disabled
zh_CN: 页面选项、页眉 & 页脚都是禁用状态

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page | Search
zh_CN: 页面 | 搜索

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages <span>force sidebar</span>
zh_CN: 页面<span>强制侧边栏</span>

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Parallax
zh_CN: 色差

en: Parallax | Plugin
zh_CN: 视差 |插件

en: Paste the name of one of the sidebars that you added in the "Sidebars" section.
zh_CN: 粘贴您在"侧边栏"模块添加了其中一个侧边栏的名称。

en: Paste your Google Analytics code here
zh_CN: 将Google分析代码粘贴到这里

en: Paste your Google Remarketing code here
zh_CN: 将Google营销代码粘贴到这里

en: Paste your custom CSS code for this page
zh_CN: 粘贴此页面的自定义CSS代码

en: Paste your custom CSS code here
zh_CN: 粘贴您的自定义CSS代码到这里

en: Paste your custom JS code here
zh_CN: 将 JS 代码粘贴在此

en: Paste your slider shortcode here if you use slider other than Revolution or Layer
zh_CN: 如果您使用不是Revolution 或 Layer幻灯片时粘贴您的简码

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分之

en: Period
zh_CN: 期间

en: Permalink | Category slug
zh_CN: 固定链接 | 分类别名

en: Permalink | Single Project slug
zh_CN: 固定链接 | 单篇项目别名

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone 2nd
zh_CN: 第二个电话

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Photo
zh_CN: 图像

en: Photo Box
zh_CN: 照片

en: Pinch Zoom
zh_CN: 手势缩放

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder Image will be used as video placeholder before video loads and on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 占位符图像将用于在视频加载前和移动设备上用作视频占位符

en: Plain<br />Border color
zh_CN: 朴素<br />边框颜色

en: Please add <strong>date</strong> wrapped into <strong>span</strong> tag in Title field.<br/><br/>&lt;span&gt;2013&lt;/span&gt;Event Title
zh_CN: 请在标题字段中添加<strong>日期</strong> 框架里 <strong>span</strong> 标签中。<br/><br/>&lt;span&gt;2013&lt;/span&gt;事件标题

en: Please add both mp4 and ogv for cross-browser compatibility.
zh_CN: 请为跨浏览器兼容添加mp4和ogv

en: Please add both mp4 and ogv for cross-browser compatibility. Background Image will be used as video placeholder before video loads and on mobile devices
zh_CN: 为了浏览器兼容性，请添加mp4和ogv。背景图像将在视频加载前和移动设备上使用

en: Please check entered address and try again or
zh_CN: 请检查输入的地址并重试或

en: Please check entered address and try again or
zh_CN: 请检查输入的地址并重试或

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请联系本网站管理员获得帮助。

en: Please enter Username and Password
zh_CN: 请输入用户名和密码

en: Please use <strong>[bar title="Title" value="50" size="20"]</strong> shortcodes here.
zh_CN: 请使用<strong>[bar title="Title" value="50" size="20"]</strong>短码。

en: Please use <strong>[item icon="" title="" link="" target=""]</strong> shortcodes.
zh_CN: 请使用<strong>[item icon="" title="" link="" target=""]</strong>简码。

en: Please use only images <b>from Media Library</b>. Recommended width: 1920px
zh_CN: 请只使用<b>媒体库</b>中的图像。推荐：1920px

en: Please use only letters or spaces, eg. Patua One
zh_CN: 请只使用字母或空格，如： Patua One

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件激活成功

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件未激活。 %s的更高版本是需要这个主题。请更新插件。

en: Plugin | BuddyPress
zh_CN: 插件 | BuddyPress

en: Plugin | Easy Digital Downloads
zh_CN: 插件 | 易数字下载

en: Plugin | Events Calendar
zh_CN: 插件 | Events Calendar

en: Plugin | WooCommerce
zh_CN: 插件 | WooCommerce

en: Plugin | bbPress
zh_CN: 插件 | bbPress

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Popup Contact Form | Icon
zh_CN: 弹出联系表单 | 图标

en: Popup Contact Form | Shortcode
zh_CN: 弹出联系表单 | 简码

en: Popup Image
zh_CN: 弹出图片

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 项目案例

en: Portfolio Category slug
zh_CN: 项目案例类别别名

en: Portfolio Grid
zh_CN: 项目案例-网格

en: Portfolio Item Options
zh_CN: 项目案例选项

en: Portfolio Page
zh_CN: 项目案例页面

en: Portfolio Photo
zh_CN: 项目案例-照片

en: Portfolio Slider
zh_CN: 项目案例-幻灯片

en: Portfolio categories
zh_CN: 项目案例类别

en: Portfolio item
zh_CN: 项目案例

en: Portfolio items order by column.
zh_CN: 项目案例按栏排序

en: Portfolio items order.
zh_CN: 项目案例排序

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 文章元信息

en: Post Options
zh_CN: 文章选项

en: Post Type | Disable
zh_CN: 文章类型|关闭

en: Postfix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts <b>IDs</b>
zh_CN: 文章<b>IDs</b>

en: Posts <b>IDs</b>. IDs should be separated with <b>coma</b> ( , )
zh_CN: 文章的IDs。IDs应该使用逗号分隔

en: Posts per page
zh_CN: 每页文章数

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预包装

en: Predefined styles for section
zh_CN: 模块预定义风格

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Premium Plugins
zh_CN: 付费插件

en: Pretty Photo | Height
zh_CN: Pretty 照片 | 高度

en: Pretty Photo | Options
zh_CN: Pretty 照片 | 选项

en: Pretty Photo | Style
zh_CN: Pretty 照片 | 样式

en: Pretty Photo | Width
zh_CN: Pretty 照片 | 宽度

en: Prev page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Prev/Next Post Navigation
zh_CN: 上一篇/下一篇文章导航

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Pricing Box | Featured background
zh_CN: 价格框 | 特色背景

en: Pricing Box | Price color
zh_CN: 价格框 | 价格颜色

en: Pricing Item
zh_CN: 价格项

en: Pricing item title
zh_CN: 价格项目标题

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Description
zh_CN: 产品描述

en: Product Image
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: Products per page
zh_CN: 每页产品数

en: Profile
zh_CN: 资料

en: Progress Bar background
zh_CN: 进度条背景

en: Progress Bars
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Project Link
zh_CN: 项目链接

en: Project Website | Open in new window
zh_CN: 项目网站 | 在新的窗口中打开

en: Project Website | Open in the same window
zh_CN: 项目网站 | 在同一个窗口中显示

en: Promo Box
zh_CN: 广告框

en: Published by
zh_CN: 发布者：

en: Published by .. at
zh_CN: 发布者 .. 在

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quick Fact
zh_CN: 快讯

en: Quick Fact Number color
zh_CN: 快讯数字颜色

en: Quote above the author
zh_CN: 引言位于作者上

en: REPLACE current builder content
zh_CN: 替换当前构建器内容

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random Love
zh_CN: 随机生成点赞数

en: Random photos
zh_CN: 随机图片

en: Randomize
zh_CN: 随机

en: Read More link
zh_CN: 阅读更多链接

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读全文

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended column size: 1/1
zh_CN: 推荐栏尺寸：1/1

en: Recommended number: 3-6
zh_CN: 推荐数量：3-6

en: Recommended wrap width: 1/1, minimum wrap width: 2/3
zh_CN: 推荐的包装宽度：1/1，最小包装宽度：2/3

en: Recommended: 2-4. Too large value may crash the layout
zh_CN: 建议: 2-4。太大的值可能会崩溃布局

en: Recommended: 2-4. Too large value may crash the layout.<br />This option works in layouts <b>Flat, Grid, Masonry Blog Style, Masonry Hover Details</b>
zh_CN: 建议: 2-4。太大的值可能会崩溃布局。<br>此选项可用于样式：<b>扁平、 网格、 瀑布流博客风格、 瀑布流悬停详情</b>

en: Recommended: 2-4. Too large value may crash the layout.<br />This option works in layouts: <b>Grid, Masonry</b>
zh_CN: 建议: 2-4。太大的值可能会崩溃布局。<br>此选项可用于样式：<b>网格，瀑布流</b>

en: Recommended: 20%-30%. Too small or too large value may crash the layout
zh_CN: 。推荐：20%-30%。太小或太大值可能会使布局崩溃

en: Recommended: Square Image with transparent background.
zh_CN: 推荐：透明背景正方形图像。

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Related Products
zh_CN: 最近产品

en: Related Products | Count
zh_CN: 相关产品 | 数量

en: Related Projects | Columns
zh_CN: 相关项目 | 栏数

en: Related Projects | Count
zh_CN: 相关项目 | 数量

en: Related posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
zh_CN: 记得更新密码和重要用户的角色。

en: Remote Get
zh_CN: 远程获取

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh_CN: 远程文件大小不对

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh_CN: 远程文件太多，限制是%s

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_CN: 远程服务器没有响应

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh_CN: 远程服务返回了错误%1$d %2$s

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Left margin<span>Top margin for Header Creative</span>
zh_CN: 删除左边框<span>顶部间距</span>

en: Remove Upload
zh_CN: 移除上传

en: Remove all Add to Cart buttons
zh_CN: 删除所有加入购物车按钮

en: Remove default Content Padding
zh_CN: 删除默认的内容内边距

en: Remove default Content Padding Top for <b>all</b> pages/posts
zh_CN: 移除<b>所有</b>页面/文章默认内边距

en: Remove this item
zh_CN: 删除该商品

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: Replies Created
zh_CN: 创建的回复

en: Replies Created: %s
zh_CN: 回复创建：%s

en: Reply To: %s
zh_CN: 回复给: %s

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 所需的更新不可用

en: Required for some plugins
zh_CN: 需要的一些插件

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Reset Options
zh_CN: 重置选项

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Resize & Crop
zh_CN: 调整大小 & 修剪

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 自适性

en: Responsive Menu Initial width
zh_CN: 自适性菜单初始宽度

en: Responsive Menu Style
zh_CN: 响应式菜单风格

en: Responsive Visibility
zh_CN: 自适性可见

en: Retina
zh_CN: 视网膜图像（mac专用）：

en: Retina Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜图像（mac专用） Logo

en: Retina Logo should be 2x larger than Custom Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜图像（mac专用）Logo应该是自定义Logo的两倍大。

en: Retina Logo should be 2x larger than Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜图像（mac专用）Logo应该是Logo的两倍大。

en: Retina Logo should be 2x larger than Mobile Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜图像（mac专用）Logo应该是手机Logo的两倍大

en: Retina Logo should be 2x larger than Mobile Sticky Header Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜Logo尺寸应为悬浮Logo的2倍

en: Retina Logo should be 2x larger than Sticky Header Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜图像（mac专用）Logo应该是置顶页眉Logo的两倍大。

en: Retina Logo should be 2x larger than Sticky Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜图像（mac专用）Logo应该比置顶lLogo的两倍大

en: Return To Shop
zh_CN: 返回到店铺

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回必需插件安装列表

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回到仪表盘

en: Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 革命滑块

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Right Bottom No-Repeat
zh_CN: 右下无重复

en: Right Bottom Repeat
zh_CN: 右下重复

en: Right Top No-Repeat
zh_CN: 右上无重复

en: Right Top Repeat
zh_CN: 右上重复

en: Rows Hover
zh_CN: 行悬停

en: SEO
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化

en: SEO Fields
zh_CN: SEO字段

en: SEO | Description
zh_CN: SEO | 描述

en: SEO | Keywords
zh_CN: SEO | 关键词

en: SEO | Title
zh_CN: SEO | 标题

en: SKU:
zh_CN: 库存：

en: SUHOSIN Installed
zh_CN: 已安装的SUHOSIN

en: SVG Logo Width
zh_CN: SVG Logo 宽度

en: Sale!
zh_CN: 促销！

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Satellite + Map
zh_CN: 卫星 + 地图

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Schema Type
zh_CN: Schema 类型

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scroll to section (use #SectionID as Link)
zh_CN: 滚动到模块（使用#SectionID为链接）

en: Scroll | Plugin
zh_CN: 滚动 |插件

en: Scrollable <span>for menu with large amount of items <b>without submenus</b></span>
zh_CN: 滚动显示菜单条目<b>不显示子菜单</b>

en: Seagreen
zh_CN: 海绿色

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Bar background
zh_CN: 搜索栏背景

en: Search Clients
zh_CN: 搜索合作客户

en: Search Field
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search Item
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search Layouts
zh_CN: 搜索布局

en: Search Offer Items
zh_CN: 搜索图文滚动项目

en: Search Placeholder
zh_CN: 搜索占位符

en: Search Portfolio items
zh_CN: 搜索项目案例

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Slides
zh_CN: 搜索幻灯片

en: Search Template
zh_CN: 搜索模板

en: Search Testimonials
zh_CN: 搜索客户评价

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果:

en: Search forum
zh_CN: 搜索论坛

en: Secondary Menu | depth 2 (Header Split 5)
zh_CN: 二级菜单 | 深度2（页眉拆分5）

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Section
zh_CN: 模块

en: Section | Background Image
zh_CN: 模块 | 背景图像

en: Section | Parallax
zh_CN: 模块 | 视差

en: Select Sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏

en: Select one from the list of available <a target="_blank" href="admin.php?page=layerslider">Layer Sliders</a>
zh_CN: 从可用的列表中选择一个<a target="_blank" href="admin.php?page=layerslider">Layer Sliders</a>

en: Select one from the list of available <a target="_blank" href="admin.php?page=revslider">Revolution Sliders</a>
zh_CN: 从可用的列表中选择一个<a target="_blank" href="admin.php?page=revslider">革命幻灯片</a>

en: Select posts category
zh_CN: 选择文章类别

en: Select the client post category.
zh_CN: 选择合作客户文章分类

en: Select the portfolio post category.
zh_CN: 选择项目案例分类

en: Select the products category
zh_CN: 选择产品类别

en: Select the slides category
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片类别

en: Select the testimonial post category.
zh_CN: 选择客户评价分类

en: Select the topic to merge this one into. The destination topic will remain the lead topic, and this one will change into a reply.
zh_CN: 选择要合并的话题。目标话题仍将是主要话题，添加这个将改变成一个回复。

en: Separate Lat,Lang,IconURL[optional] with <b>coma</b> [ , ]<br />Separate multiple Markers with <b>semicolon</b> [ ; ]<br />Example: <b>-33.88,151.21,ICON_URL;-33.89,151.22</b>
zh_CN: 使用<b>逗号</b> [ , ]分隔纬度，经度，图标URL<br />使用<b>分号</b> [ ; ]分隔多个标记<br />例如：<b>-33.88,151.21,ICON_URL;-33.89,151.22</b>

en: Serialized (safe mode) | Readable format, for non-UTF-8 server, etc.
zh_CN: 序列化 （安全模式） |可读格式，非 UTF 8 服务器，等等。

en: Serialized | Readable format, required by some plugins
zh_CN: 序列化|可读格式，一些插件需要

en: Server Environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Share Box
zh_CN: 分享按钮

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Shop & Categories
zh_CN: 商店 & 分类

en: Shop Slider
zh_CN: 商店幻灯片

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: Shortcodes and HTML tags allowed. Some plugin's shortcodes work only in WordPress editor
zh_CN: shortcodes和允许的HTML标签。一些插件在WordPress的shortcodes只读编辑工作

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Action Bar above the header
zh_CN: 显示页眉上面顶部栏

en: Show Ajax Load More button
zh_CN: 显示 Ajax 加载更多按钮

en: Show Author Box
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Show Author, Date & Categories
zh_CN: 显示作者，日期&分类

en: Show Cart button on archives
zh_CN: 在存档上显示购物车按钮

en: Show Comments
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Show Comments for pages
zh_CN: 显示页面评论

en: Show Forgotten Password link
zh_CN: 显示忘记密码链接

en: Show Image Border
zh_CN: 显示图像边框

en: Show Love Box
zh_CN: 显示点赞按钮

en: Show Navigation Arrows
zh_CN: 显示导航箭头

en: Show Post Title
zh_CN: 显示文章标题

en: Show Post Title instead of Hover Icons
zh_CN: 显示项目标题而不是悬停图标

en: Show Product Title in
zh_CN: 显示产品标题在

en: Show Read More button
zh_CN: 显示阅读更多按钮

en: Show Register link
zh_CN: 显示注册链接

en: Show Remember Me checkbox
zh_CN: 显示记住复选框

en: Show Shop Page Sidebar on
zh_CN: 显示商店页面侧边栏

en: Show Shop Page Slider on
zh_CN: 显示商店页面幻灯片在

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show all of the pages instead of a short list of the pages near the current page
zh_CN: 显示所有页面替代当前页面旁的页面短列表。

en: Show descriptions on archives
zh_CN: 存档上显示描述

en: Show for Featured only
zh_CN: 仅显示精选功能

en: Show image alt text above prettyPhoto frame
zh_CN: 在prettyPhoto图像上显示alt文本

en: Show map border
zh_CN: 显示地图边框

en: Show on Desktop only
zh_CN: 仅显示在电脑上

en: Show on click
zh_CN: 点击显示

en: Show on hover
zh_CN: 悬停显示

en: Show on hover, always show active
zh_CN: 悬停时显示，总显示激活

en: Show only Authors
zh_CN: 仅显示作者

en: Show only Categories
zh_CN: 仅显示分类

en: Show only Tags
zh_CN: 仅显示标签

en: Show page children
zh_CN: 显示子类页面

en: Show page children (if there is no children, show siblings)
zh_CN: 显示子页面（若没有子页面则显示同级页面）

en: Show page siblings
zh_CN: 显示同类页面

en: Show right border
zh_CN: 显示右边框

en: Show right connecting line
zh_CN: 显示右侧的连接线

en: Show secondary image on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示第二个图像

en: Show slider in Header instead of the Content
zh_CN: 在页眉中显示幻灯片替代内容

en: Show the RSS icon
zh_CN: 显示RSS图标

en: Show | Filters
zh_CN: 显示 | 筛选

en: Show | Pagination
zh_CN: 显示 | 分页

en: Show | Read More link
zh_CN: 显示 | 阅读更多链接

en: Shows only if layout with both sidebars is selected
zh_CN: 仅在双侧边栏布局被选中时显示。

en: Shows only if layout with sidebar is selected
zh_CN: 仅在带侧边栏布局被选中时显示

en: Side Slide
zh_CN: 侧边滑块

en: Side Slide<span>responsive menu style</span>
zh_CN: 侧边滑块<span>响应式菜单风格</span>

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏（标题不可含中文）

en: Sidebar 2
zh_CN: 侧边栏2

en: Sidebar 2nd
zh_CN: 侧边栏2

en: Sidebar Lines Style
zh_CN: 侧边栏线样式

en: Sidebar Widget
zh_CN: 侧边栏小工具

en: Sidebar Width
zh_CN: 边栏宽度

en: Sidebar for Blog Category. Appears only when you select sidebar for Blog.
zh_CN: 博客分类侧边栏。仅在您选择了博客侧边栏时显示

en: Sidebars
zh_CN: 侧边栏（标题不可含中文）

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Single Page
zh_CN: 单个页面

en: Single Photo
zh_CN: 单个图像

en: Single Portfolio Project
zh_CN: 单个项目案例

en: Single Portfolio Projects <span>force sidebar</span>
zh_CN: 项目案例<span>强制侧边栏</span>

en: Single Post
zh_CN: 单篇文章

en: Single Post <span>only selected styles</span>
zh_CN: 单篇文章<span>仅选择的样式</span>

en: Single Post | Intro
zh_CN: 单篇文章 | 简介

en: Single Post, Single Portfolio Project
zh_CN: 单篇文章，单个项目

en: Single Posts <span>force sidebar</span>
zh_CN: 文章内页<span>强制侧边栏</span>

en: Single Product
zh_CN: 单个产品

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站URL

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Size & Style
zh_CN: 大小 & 样式

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skype login. You can use <strong>callto:</strong> or <strong>skype:</strong> prefix
zh_CN: Skype 登录。您可以使用<strong>callto:</strong>或<strong>Skype:</strong>前缀

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Slide Bottom
zh_CN: 滑动底部

en: Slide Options
zh_CN: 幻灯片选项

en: Slide categories
zh_CN: 幻灯片类别

en: Slide category
zh_CN: 幻灯片类别

en: Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slider Plugin
zh_CN: 幻灯片插件

en: Slider | Layer Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯片 | Layer Slider

en: Slider | Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯片 | Revolution Slider

en: Slider | Shortcode
zh_CN: 幻灯片|简码

en: Slider | Show in Header
zh_CN: 幻灯片|在页眉中显示

en: Slider | Show subheader on pages with Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯片 | 幻灯片与副标题同时显示在页面上

en: Sliders
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Sliding (under content)
zh_CN: 滑动 （根据内容）

en: Sliding Box
zh_CN: 幻灯框

en: Sliding Box Title background
zh_CN: 滑动框标题背景

en: Sliding Top
zh_CN: 滑至顶部

en: Sliding Top Heading color
zh_CN: 滑动顶部标题颜色

en: Sliding Top Hover Link color
zh_CN: 滑动顶部悬停链接颜色

en: Sliding Top Link color
zh_CN: 滑动顶部链接颜色

en: Sliding Top Note color
zh_CN: 滑动顶部注释颜色

en: Sliding Top Text color
zh_CN: 滑动顶部文本颜色

en: Sliding Top Theme color
zh_CN: 滑动顶部主题颜色

en: Sliding Top background
zh_CN: 滑动顶部背景

en: Sliding style does <b>not</b> work with transparent content
zh_CN: 滑动样式<b>不</b>工作于透明内容

en: Slogan
zh_CN: 标语

en: Slug:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Slugs should be separated with <b>coma</b> ( , )
zh_CN: 别名应该使用<strong>逗号</strong> (,)分隔

en: Slugs should be separated with <strong>coma</strong> (,)
zh_CN: 别名应用<strong>半角逗号</strong>分隔（，）

en: Slugs should be separated with <strong>coma</strong> (,).
zh_CN: 别名应该使用<strong>逗号</strong> (,)分隔

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Small Headings
zh_CN: 小标题

en: Smooth Scroll
zh_CN: 平滑滚动

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Social Menu Bottom | depth 1
zh_CN: 社交菜单底部 | 深度1

en: Social Menu Top | depth 1
zh_CN: 社交菜单顶部 | 深度1

en: Sold out
zh_CN: 抢光了

en: Sold out label
zh_CN: 售完标签

en: Some HTML tags allowed.
zh_CN: 允许使用HTML标签。

en: Some Shortcodes and HTML tags allowed
zh_CN: 允许使用一些简码和HTML标记

en: Some fields above work on selected styles.
zh_CN: 上面的一些字段工作在选择的风格上。

en: Some of Google Fonts support multiple weights & styles. Include them in <b>Theme Options > Fonts > Family > Google Fonts Weight & Style</b>
zh_CN: 一些谷歌字体支持多个权重和样式，将它们包括在主题选项>字体>家庭>谷歌字体的重量和样式。

en: Some of the fonts in the Google Fonts Directory support multiple scripts (like Latin and Cyrillic for example). For a complete list of available font subsets please see <a href="http://www.google.com/webfonts" target="_blank">Google Web Fonts</a>
zh_CN: 一些谷歌字体目录中的字体支持多个脚本(例如拉丁语和斯拉夫字母)。对可用的字体子集的完整列表请参阅<a href="http://www.google.com/webfonts" target="_blank"> 谷歌网页字体</a>

en: Some of the fonts in the Google Fonts Directory support multiple styles. For a complete list of available font subsets please see <a href="http://www.google.com/webfonts" target="_blank">Google Web Fonts</a>
zh_CN: 一些谷歌字体目录中的字体支持多种风格。为一个完整可用的字体列表请参见子集 <a href="http://www.google.com/webfonts" target="_blank">谷歌网页字体</a>

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 插件API未知错误

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
zh_CN[0]: 对不起，你无权激活%s 插件。请联系站长处理
zh_CN[1]: 对不起，你无权激活%s 插件。请联系站长处理

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
zh_CN[0]: 对不起，你无权安装%s 插件。请联系站长处理
zh_CN[1]: 对不起，你无权安装%s 插件。请联系站长处理

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
zh_CN[0]: 对不起，你无权更新%s 插件。请联系站长处理
zh_CN[1]: 对不起，你无权更新%s 插件。请联系站长处理

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_CN: 对不起，有一个错误。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Specify which subsets should be downloaded. Multiple subsets should be separated with coma (,)
zh_CN: 指定应该下载哪个子集。多个子集使用逗号 (,)分开

en: Split Method
zh_CN: 拆分方式

en: Split topic "%s"
zh_CN: 拆分话题 "%s"

en: Split: %s
zh_CN: 拆分: %s

en: Started by: %1$s
zh_CN: 由: %1$s 发表

en: Static CSS
zh_CN: 静态 CSS

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status code: %s
zh_CN: 状态代码： %s

en: Stellar | old
zh_CN: Stellar | 旧的

en: Stick to bottom if content is too short
zh_CN: 短评论放在底部

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Sticky Header
zh_CN: 置顶页眉

en: Sticky Header Logo
zh_CN: 置顶页眉Logo

en: Sticky Header Logo <span><b>mobile</b> < 768px</span>
zh_CN: 置顶页眉Logo<span><b>移动端</b><768px</span>

en: Sticky Header Retina
zh_CN: 置顶视网膜图像（mac专用）页眉

en: Sticky Logo | Remove max-height & padding
zh_CN: 置顶Logo | 删除最大高度与内边距

en: Sticky Menu Button <b>on mobile</b> < 768px
zh_CN: <b>在手机上</b>置顶菜单按钮 < 768px

en: Sticky show on scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时固定

en: Sticky | Style
zh_CN: 置顶 | 样式

en: Sticky<span>works only with Sticky Header: ON</span>
zh_CN: 置顶<span>仅用于置顶页眉：开启</span>时

en: Story Box
zh_CN: 故事框

en: Street View
zh_CN: 街景视图

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Stretch image to column width
zh_CN: 拉伸图像为列宽

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style | Button
zh_CN: 按钮风格

en: Style | Main
zh_CN: 选项卡风格

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Styles<span>for specific header styles</span>
zh_CN: 样式为<span>特定的标题样式</span>

en: Subheader
zh_CN: 子页眉

en: Subheader Title color
zh_CN: 子页眉标题颜色

en: Subheader background
zh_CN: 子页眉背景

en: Subheader | Background
zh_CN: 子页眉|背景

en: Subheader | Hide
zh_CN: 子页眉 | 隐藏

en: Subheader | Image
zh_CN: 子页眉 | 图像

en: Subheader | Text color
zh_CN: 子页眉|文本色

en: Submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: Submenus:
zh_CN: 子菜单:

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Table Prefix
zh_CN: 表前缀

en: Tablet options
zh_CN: 平板电脑的选项

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Tabs | Below image
zh_CN: 选项卡 | 图片下方

en: Tabs | Next to image
zh_CN: 选项卡 | 图像边

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_CN[0]: 标签：
zh_CN[1]: 标签：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Tall
zh_CN: 高大

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Taxonomy:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Options
zh_CN: 模板选项

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地势

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 客户评价

en: Testimonial Options
zh_CN: 客户评价选项

en: Testimonial categories
zh_CN: 客户评价类别

en: Testimonial category
zh_CN: 客户评价类别

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 客户评价

en: Testimonials List
zh_CN: 客户评价列表

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text Logo
zh_CN: 文字Logo

en: Text align center does not affect title if button is active
zh_CN: 如按钮激活文本居中不影响标题

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text, Link & Icon color
zh_CN: 文本，链接和图标颜色

en: The 20 latest posts
zh_CN: 最新20篇文章

en: The Events Calendar
zh_CN: 事件日历

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh_CN: 如果当前的主题支持它的描述将被显示在菜单中。

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that this was caused by a permissions problem.
zh_CN: 导出文件不在<code>%s</code>里。貌似是权限问题。

en: The fields must be filled out if you are using WPML String Translation<br /><span>If you are using the English language, you can also use this tab to change some texts</span>
zh_CN: 字段必须填写如果使用WPML字符串翻译如果您使用的是英语,<br /><span>您还可以使用此选项卡更改一些文本</span>

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_CN: 文件不存在，请再试。

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件需要更新到最新版本以兼容当前主题: %1$s.
zh_CN[1]: 以下插件需要更新到最新版本以兼容当前主题: %1$s.

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件激活成功：
zh_CN[1]: 以下插件激活成功：

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下推荐插件当前未激活: %1$s.
zh_CN[1]: 以下推荐插件当前未激活: %1$s.

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下必需插件当前未激活: %1$s.
zh_CN[1]: 以下必需插件当前未激活: %1$s.

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new topics and replies.
zh_CN: 论坛 &#8216;%s&#8217;关闭新话题和回复。

en: The height of the image will be changed proportionally
zh_CN: 图像的高度将成比例改变

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装和激活过程已经开始，这个过程可能需要花费一些时间，请耐心等待。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: 安装%1$s错误

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装过程已开始。可能需要花费一些时间，请等待。

en: The map will appear only if this field is filled correctly. Example: -33.87
zh_CN: 只有该字段填写正确地图才会出现。 <br />例如：<b> -33.87 </b>

en: The map will appear only if this field is filled correctly. Example: 151.20
zh_CN: 只有该字段填写正确地图才会出现。 <br />例如<b>：151.21</b>

en: The map will appear only if this field is filled correctly.<br />Example: <b>-33.87</b>
zh_CN: 只有该字段填写正确地图才会出现。 <br />例如<b>：-33.87</b>

en: The map will appear only if this field is filled correctly.<br />Example: <b>151.21</b>
zh_CN: 只有该字段填写正确地图才会出现。 <br />例如<b>：-33.87</b>

en: The most recent comments.
zh_CN: 最近的评论

en: The most recent posts on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站最近发布的文章

en: The same as Top Bar Left background
zh_CN: 顶栏左侧背景

en: The topic &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new replies.
zh_CN: 话题 &#8216;%s&#8217;已经关闭新回复.

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: Theme Functions
zh_CN: 主题函数

en: Theme Functions | Disable
zh_CN: 主题功能 | 关闭

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Theme Skin
zh_CN: 主题皮肤

en: Theme Version
zh_CN: 主题版本

en: Theme color
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: There are no other topics in this forum to merge with.
zh_CN: 这个论坛没有另一个话题可以合并

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 有一个或多个必需或推荐的插件要安装，更新或激活。

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 有可用的更新：%1$s。
zh_CN[1]: 有可用的更新：%1$s。

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
zh_CN: 在读取WXR文件出现了错误

en: These setting may be overridden for single posts & pages
zh_CN: 这些设置可被单篇文章&页面重写

en: These settings overriddes theme options settings
zh_CN: 这些设置将重写主题选项设置。

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
zh_CN: WXR文件（版本%s）不被支持。请考虑更新。

en: This code will be included on all pages immediately before the tag &lt;/body&gt;
zh_CN: 此代码将立即被包含在所有页面上的&lt;/body&gt;标签前

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_CN: 没有WXR文件，丢失/无效的WXR版本号

en: This does not delete your topics. Only the tag itself is deleted.
zh_CN: 不能删除你的话题。除非标签自动删除

en: This feature is disabled in White Label mode
zh_CN: 在白色标签模式下禁用此功能。

en: This field is used as an Item Label in admin panel only
zh_CN: 此字段只被用作管理面板的项目标签。

en: This field is used as an Item Label in admin panel only.
zh_CN: 此字段只被用作管理面板的项目标签。

en: This field is used as an Section Label in admin panel only
zh_CN: 此字段只被用作管理面板的模块标签。

en: This field must be a valid color value.
zh_CN: 字段必须是一个有效的颜色值

en: This forum is marked as closed to new topics, however your posting capabilities still allow you to do so.
zh_CN: 论坛设置关闭新话题，但是你发布的权限还是允许。

en: This image or embed video will be opened in lightbox.
zh_CN: 此图像或嵌入视频将在灯箱中打开。

en: This is Muffin Builder Placeholder.
zh_CN: 这是Muffin构建器占位符。

en: This is also Active Link Border
zh_CN: 这也是活动链接边框

en: This is also Chart Progress color
zh_CN: 这也是图表进度颜色

en: This is also Content Link Hover Border
zh_CN: 这也是内容链接悬停边框

en: This is also Image Frame Hover Link background
zh_CN: 这是图像框悬停链接背景

en: This is also Image Frame Hover Link color
zh_CN: 这是图像框悬停链接颜色

en: This is also Infobox background
zh_CN: 这也是信息框背景颜色；

en: This is also Mobile Header & Top Bar Background for some Header Styles
zh_CN: 这也是移动页眉&一些页眉样式的顶栏背景

en: This item can only be used on pages <strong>Without Sidebar</strong>
zh_CN: 此项目仅能用于 <strong>没有侧边栏</strong>页面.

en: This item can only be used on pages <strong>Without Sidebar</strong>.<br />Please also set Section Style to <strong>Full Width</strong> and use one Item in one Section.
zh_CN: 此项只能用在<strong>没有侧边栏</strong>的页面。 <br />还请设置模块样式为<strong>全宽</strong>而且一个区只能使用一个项目。

en: This link will work only if you leave the above "Zoomed image" field empty.
zh_CN: 该链接只会在你使上面的"缩放图片"为空时

en: This option also <b>affects</b> Header Simple & Empty on desktop
zh_CN: 这个选项同样影响桌面显示的-极简&空的页眉

en: This option can <strong>not</strong> be overriden and it is usefull for people who already have many pages and want to standardize their appearance.
zh_CN: 这个选项<strong>不</strong>会被重写并且对于有许多页面并想标准化它们外观的人有用。

en: This option can <strong>not</strong> be overriden and it is usefull for people who already have many pages and want to standardize their appearance.<br/>eg. [rev_slider alias="slider1"]
zh_CN: 这个选项<strong>不</strong>会被重写并且对于有许多页面并想标准化它们外观的人有用。<br/>eg. [rev_slider alias="slider1"]

en: This option can <strong>not</strong> be overriden and it is usefull for people who already have many portfolio projects and want to standardize their appearance.
zh_CN: 这个选项<strong>不</strong>会被重写并且适用于有许多项目并想标准化外观的作者。

en: This option can <strong>not</strong> be overriden and it is usefull for people who already have many posts and want to standardize their appearance.
zh_CN: 这个选项<strong>不</strong>会被重写并且对于有许多文章并想标准化它们外观的人有用。

en: This option can be used <strong>only</strong> with Style: Default.
zh_CN: 此选项<strong>只能</strong>用于风格：默认。

en: This option can be used only with your custom image selected above
zh_CN: 这个选项仅在上面自定义图像被选中才可使用

en: This option is useful when you want to use <b>prettyphoto</b> or <b>scroll</b>
zh_CN: 当你想使用<b>prettyphoto</b>或<b>滚动</b>，此选项很有用。

en: This option is useful when you want to use <b>scroll</b>
zh_CN: 当你想使用<b>滚动</b>，此选项很有用。

en: This option will <b>not</b> affect the existing pages, only newly created or updated
zh_CN: 此选项将<b>不</b>影响现有页，只有新创建或更新

en: This option works in <b>Category: All</b>
zh_CN: 这个选项工作在<b>分类：全部</b>

en: This option works in <b>Category: All</b> and <b>Style: Masonry</b>
zh_CN: 这个选项仅工作在<b>分类：所有</b>和<b>风格：瀑布流</b>上

en: This option works in <b>Category: All</b> and requires free <b>The Events Calendar</b> plugin
zh_CN: 此选项在类别中工作：所有，需要免费的事件日历插件

en: This option works in layout <b>Masonry</b>
zh_CN: 这个选项工作在布局<b>瀑布流</b>

en: This option works in layouts <b>Flat, Grid, Masonry</b>
zh_CN: 这个选项工作在布局<b>扁平，网格，瀑布流</b>

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_CN: 这篇文章是密码保护。输入密码查看任何评论。

en: This text will be used instead of the menu icon
zh_CN: 这个文本将被用于代替菜单图标

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 主题推荐安装以下插件: %1$s.
zh_CN[1]: 主题推荐安装以下插件: %1$s.

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 主题必需安装以下插件: %1$s.
zh_CN[1]: 主题必需安装以下插件: %1$s.

en: This topic is marked as closed to new replies, however your posting capabilities still allow you to do so.
zh_CN: 这个话题设置为关闭新的回复，然而，你仍然可以发布。

en: This will replace all sliders on list with featured images. Please also <b>show Pagination</b>
zh_CN: 这将使用特色图像替代所有幻灯片。也请<b>显示分页</b>

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail for Offer Slider Thumb Pager
zh_CN: 图文滚动幻灯片缩略图页面缩略图

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title & Breadcrumbs Centered
zh_CN: 标题 & 面包屑导航居中

en: Title & Breadcrumbs on the Left
zh_CN: 标题 & 面包屑导航居左

en: Title & Breadcrumbs on the Right
zh_CN: 标题 & 面包屑导航居右

en: Title Attribute
zh_CN: 标题属性

en: Title Heading
zh_CN: 标题名称

en: Title on the Left
zh_CN: 标题位于左侧

en: Title on the Right
zh_CN: 标题位于右侧

en: Title tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Title tag for 1st item, others use a smaller one
zh_CN: 标题标签为第一个项目，其他使用一个较小的一个

en: Title | Tag
zh_CN: 标题 | 标签

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 要激活 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[1]: 要激活 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 要安装 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[1]: 要安装 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To add an <strong>icon</strong> in Title field, please use the following code:<br/><br/>&lt;i class=" icon-lamp"&gt;&lt;/i&gt; Tab Title
zh_CN: 要在标题字段中添加一个<strong>图标</strong>，请使用以下代码：<br/><br/>&lt;i class=" icon-lamp"&gt;&lt;/i&gt; 标签标题

en: To keep this topic as the lead, go to the other topic and use the merge tool from there instead.
zh_CN: 为了保持这个话题为主导, 去其他话题那并且使用合并工具

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh_CN: 为了更加容易的编辑和导入内容，需要重新指定导入项目的作者到网站存在的用户。例如，你可以把导入的所有内容归于<code>admin</code>。

en: To show Custom Social Icon select Icon and enter Link to the profile page
zh_CN: 显示自定义社交图标选择图标,进入个人资料页面的链接

en: To the top
zh_CN: 到顶部

en: To use jQuery code wrap it into <strong>jQuery(function($){ ... });</strong>
zh_CN: 要使用 jQuery 代码吧其填充进 <strong>jQuery(function($){ ... });</strong>

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Bar
zh_CN: 顶部栏

en: Top Bar Left background
zh_CN: 顶栏左侧背景

en: Top Bar Middle background
zh_CN: 顶栏中间背景

en: Top Bar Right
zh_CN: 顶栏右边

en: Top Bar Right | Icon color
zh_CN: 顶栏右边 | 图标颜色

en: Top Bar Right | background
zh_CN: 顶栏右边 | 背景

en: Top Bar with Menu <span>Works only with <b>headers at the top</b> and screen width > 768px</span>
zh_CN: 顶部小菜单<span>只适用于<b>标题位于顶部</b>和全屏> 768px </span>

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: Topic Extras
zh_CN: 话题附加信息

en: Topic Status:
zh_CN: 话题状态：

en: Topic Tags:
zh_CN: 话题标签:

en: Topic Title (Maximum Length: %d):
zh_CN: 话题标题(最大长度: %d):

en: Topic Type:
zh_CN: 话题类型：

en: Topic:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Topics
zh_CN: 话题

en: Topics Started
zh_CN: 发起的话题

en: Topics Started: %s
zh_CN: 话题发起：%s

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Trailer Box
zh_CN: 预告框

en: Trailer Box Subtitle background
zh_CN: 预告框标题背景

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translate3d | Enllax in Safari (in some cases may run smoother)
zh_CN: Translate3d | Enllax在Safari（在某些情況下可能會運行更流暢）

en: Transparency (alpha)
zh_CN: 透明度 (alpha)

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Turn it <b>off</b> if you want to use <b>.mo .po files</b> for more complex translation
zh_CN: 要使用 .mo .po 文件用于更加复杂的翻译，请<strong>关闭</strong>此选项；

en: Turn it <b>on</b> if you want to use external gallery plugin or Jetpack
zh_CN: 如果你想使用外部图库插件或 Jetpack 请将其设置<b>启用</b>

en: Turn it OFF if you want to use external SEO plugin
zh_CN: 如果想使用扩展的SEO插件请设置为禁用

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Typography
zh_CN: 版式

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: UTC Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Under Construction
zh_CN: 正在建设中

en: Under Construction page will be visible for all NOT logged in users.
zh_CN: 正在建设中页将让所有没有登录的用户可见。

en: Unique ID [optional]
zh_CN: 唯一ID [可选]

en: Up one
zh_CN: 往上一个

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新 %2$s

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 更新可用的 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[1]: 更新可用的 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 推荐的更新

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 更新插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 更新插件: %s

en: Use <a href="http://idgettr.com/" target="_blank">this</a> tool to find your Flickr user ID
zh_CN: 使用<a href="http://idgettr.com/" target="_blank">此</a>工具找到你的Flickr用户ID

en: Use <b>only</b> with <b>svg</b> logo
zh_CN: <b>仅</b>使用 <b>svg</b> logo

en: Use H1 tag
zh_CN: 使用H1标签

en: Use Static CSS files insted of Theme Options
zh_CN: 使用静态CSS文件替代主题选项

en: Use Template
zh_CN: 使用模板

en: Use an existing topic in this forum:
zh_CN: 在这个论坛使用一个现有话题：

en: Use as Related Projects
zh_CN: 用于相关项目

en: Use built-in fields
zh_CN: 使用内置字段

en: Use color name ( blue ) or hex ( #2991D6 )
zh_CN: 使用颜色名称 （blue）或十六进制 （#2991D6）

en: Use color name ( blue ) or hex ( #2991D6 )<br />Leave this field blank to use Theme Background
zh_CN: 使用颜色名称 （blue） 或十六进制 (# 2991D6)。使用主题背景将此字段留空

en: Use color name ( gray ) or hex ( #808080 ). Leave this field blank if you want to use transparent background
zh_CN: 使用颜色名称（灰色）或十六进制（＃808080）。如果你想使用透明背景将此字段留空

en: Use color name ( red ) or hex ( #ff0000 )
zh_CN: 使用颜色名称（red）或十六进制（＃FF0000）

en: Use color name or hex, e.g.: <b>grey</b> or <b>#CCCCCC</b>
zh_CN: 使用颜色名称或十六进制，例如： <b>灰色</b>或<b>#CCCCCC</b>

en: Use color name or hex, e.g.: <b>silver</b> or <b>#C0C0C0</b>
zh_CN: 使用颜色名称或十六进制，:silver或#C0C0C0

en: Use color name or hex. Example: <b>black</b> or <b>#000000</b>
zh_CN: 使用颜色名称或HEX色系.例如: <b>black</b> or <b>#000000</b>

en: Use color name or hex. Example: <b>blue</b> or <b>#2991D6</b>
zh_CN: 使用颜色名称或十六进制。例如： <b>blue</b>或<b>＃2991D6</b>

en: Use color name or hex. Example: <b>grey</b> or <b>#cccccc</b>
zh_CN: 使用颜色名称或十六进制。例如： <b>grey</b>或<b>#CCCCCC</b>

en: Use color name or hex. Example: <b>navy</b> or <b>#236A9C</b>
zh_CN: 使用名字或十六进制。示例︰<b>navy</b>或<b>#236A9C</b>

en: Use current page title
zh_CN: 使用当前页标题

en: Use external plugin for featured images
zh_CN: 使用外部特色图像插件

en: Use if you want different logo for Mobile
zh_CN: 如果您希望移动设备上使用不同的logo

en: Use if you want different logo for Mobile Sticky Header
zh_CN: 如果需要悬浮页眉显示不同的Logo，在此设置

en: Use if you want different logo for Sticky Header
zh_CN: 如果您想置顶页眉具有不同的logo的话使用

en: Use if you want different logo for Sticky Header on mobile
zh_CN: 启用如果您想手机上置顶页眉具有不同的logo

en: Use if you want different logo on mobile
zh_CN: 如果您希望移动上使用不同的logo

en: Use one of predefined colors, color name or hex. Example: <b>grey</b> or <b>#CCCCCC</b>
zh_CN: 使用预定义的颜色，颜色名称或十六进制， 例如: <b>grey</b> or <b>#CCCCCC</b>

en: Use text <b>instead</b> of graphic logo
zh_CN: 使用文本<b>替代</b>图像logo

en: Use this field if you want to link to another page instead of showing the content
zh_CN: 如果你想要链接到另一个页面而不是显示内容，使用此字段

en: Use this option if you set <strong>Front page displays: Your latest posts</strong> in Settings > Reading
zh_CN: 如果您在设置>阅读设置<strong>首先显示: 您的最新文章</strong>使用这个选项

en: Use this option if you want to open specified tab from link.<br />For example: Your Unique ID is <strong>offer</strong> and you want to open 2nd tab, please use link: <strong>your-url/#offer-2</strong>
zh_CN: 如果你想从链接打开指定的选项卡使用此选项。 <br />例如：您的唯一ID 是<strong>offer</strong> ，你想打开第二个选项卡，请使用：<strong>your-url/#offer-2</strong>

en: Use this option to create One Page sites.<br />Example: Your <b>Custom ID</b> is <strong>offer</strong> and you want to open this section, please use link: <strong>your-url/#offer</strong>
zh_CN: 使用这个选项创建一页站点。例如：您的<b>自定义ID</b>是<strong>offer</strong>并且您想打开这个模块，请使用链接：<strong>your-url/#offer</strong>

en: Use this option to force layout for all pages
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以强制所有页面的布局

en: Use this option to force layout for all portfolio projects
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以强制布局适用于所有项目

en: Use this option to force layout for all posts
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以强制所有文章的布局

en: Use this option to force sidebar for all pages
zh_CN: 使用此选项可强制所有网页的侧边栏

en: Use this option to force sidebar for all portfolio projects
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以强制所有项目案例的侧边栏

en: Use this option to force sidebar for all posts
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以强制所有文章的侧边栏

en: Use this option to force slider for <b>all</b> pages
zh_CN: 使用此选项可强制滑块<b>所有</b>页面

en: Use this widget on pages to display aside menu with children or siblings of the current page
zh_CN: 使用此页面上的小工具显示当前页面的子项或同级项侧边菜单。

en: Use this widget on pages to display photos from Flickr photostream.
zh_CN: 使用页面上的这个小部工具显示来自Flickr照片的照片。

en: Use value with <b>px</b> or <b>%</b>. Example: <b>20px</b> or <b>15px 20px 20px</b> or <b>20px 1%</b>
zh_CN: 使用带 <b>px</b> 或 <b>%</b> 的值. 例如: <b>20px</b>或 <b>20px 10px 20px 10px</b>或 <b>20px 1%</b>

en: Use value with <b>px</b> or <b>%</b>. Example: <b>20px</b> or <b>20px 10px 20px 10px</b> or <b>20px 1%</b>
zh_CN: 使用带 <b>px</b> 或 <b>%</b> 的值. 例如: <b>20px</b>或 <b>20px 10px 20px 10px</b>或 <b>20px 1%</b>

en: Use value with <b>px</b> or <b>%</b><br/>Example: <b>10px</b> or <b>2%</b>
zh_CN: 使用带 <b>px</b> 或 <b>%</b> 的值. 例如: <b>10px</b> or <b>2%</b>

en: Use value with <b>px</b> or <b>em</b><br />Example: <b>20px 0</b> or <b>20px 0 30px 0</b> or <b>2em 0</b>
zh_CN: 使用带 <b>px</b> 或 <b>em</b> 的值. 例如: <b>20px 0</b> 或 <b>20px 0 30px 0</b> 或 <b>2em 0</b>

en: Use with Section Style: <b>Equal Height of Wraps</b>
zh_CN: 使用模块样式: <b>框架等高</b>

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Lines
zh_CN: 垂直线条

en: Vertical style works only for column widths: 1/4, 1/3 & 1/2
zh_CN: 垂直的风格只适合列宽：1/4，1/3和1/2

en: Vertical tabs works only for column widths: 1/2, 3/4 & 1/1
zh_CN: 垂直选项卡仅工作在在列宽为：1/2，3/4&1/1

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video | HTML5
zh_CN: 视频| HTML5

en: Video | ID
zh_CN: 视频| ID

en: View Cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: View Clients
zh_CN: 查看合作客户

en: View Item
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View Layout
zh_CN: 查看布局

en: View Portfolio item
zh_CN: 查看项目案例

en: View Slides
zh_CN: 查看幻灯片

en: View Template
zh_CN: 查看模板

en: View Testimonials
zh_CN: 查看客户评价

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh_CN: 查看%s下的所有文章字段

en: View website
zh_CN: 查看网站

en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫罗兰色

en: Visual Editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

en: Voices
zh_CN: 参与人

en: WARNING! This will overwrite all existing options, please proceed with caution!
zh_CN: 警告! 此动作将会复写所有当前设置选项， 请小心使用!

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_CN: WP调试模式

en: WP Memory Limit
zh_CN: WP内存限制

en: WP Multisite
zh_CN: WP多站点

en: WP Version
zh_CN: WP版本

en: WPML Features
zh_CN: WPML特色

en: WPML Installer
zh_CN: WPML 安装

en: WPML Languages Menu
zh_CN: WPML语言菜单

en: WPML makes it easy to build multilingual sites and run them. It’s powerful enough for corporate sites, yet simple for blogs.
zh_CN: 使用WPML容易建立多语言网站。这对企业网站足够强大，但对博客就简单。

en: We <strong>do not</strong> recommend use more than 10 items, because site will be working slowly.
zh_CN: 我们<strong>不</strong>建议你使用超过10个项，因为那样的话网站会运行的很慢。

en: We are sorry, but the page you are looking for does not exist.
zh_CN: 我们很抱歉,但你正在寻找不存在的页面。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: When this option is enabled, portfolio looks great with all projects on single site, so please set "Posts per page" option to bigger number
zh_CN: 但这个选项启用，项目案例在单个站点上和所有项目一起看上去很棒，因此请设置 "每页文章数"选项为更大数字

en: When you split a topic, you are slicing it in half starting with the reply you just selected. Choose to use that reply as a new topic with a new title, or merge those replies into an existing topic.
zh_CN: 当你分割一个话题，你在分割一半开始你刚才选择的答复。选择使用答复作为一个新的课题同一个新的标题，或合并这些答复到现有的主题。

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽屏

en: Widgetized Sliding Top position
zh_CN: 工具化顶部滑动位置

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Will also be used as the image alternative text
zh_CN: 也将被用来作为图片的替代文本

en: WordPress Editor - Muffin Builder
zh_CN: WordPress 编辑器-Muffin生成器

en: WordPress Environment
zh_CN: WordPress环境

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress资源

en: WordPress function <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/wp_remote_get">wp_remote_get()</a> test failed. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: WordPress 功能<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/wp_remote_get">wp_remote_get()</a>测试失败。请联系您的托管服务提供商。

en: Works only in modern browsers
zh_CN: 只在较新浏览器中工作

en: Works only with <b>Responsive ON</b>
zh_CN: 仅工作在<b>启用自适性</b>上

en: Works only with <b>Translate3d</b> parallax. May run slowly on older devices
zh_CN: 只有与<b>Translate3d</b>视差一起有效。在较旧的设备可能会运行缓慢

en: Works only with <b>background color</b> selected above. Do <b>not</b> work with parallax and some section's styles
zh_CN: 仅工作于上面选择的 <b>背景颜色</b> 。 <b>不</b> 工作于视差和一些模块样式

en: Wrap
zh_CN: 框架

en: Wrap into H1 tag on All other pages
zh_CN: 所有页面替换为H1标签

en: Wrap into H1 tag on Homepage
zh_CN: 在首页替换为H1标签

en: Wrap title into H1 instead of H2
zh_CN: 包装标题为H1，而不是H2

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can either make this reply a new topic with a new title, or merge it into an existing topic.
zh_CN: 您可以给这个新话题的回复使用一个新的标题，或合并成一个现有的话题。

en: You can get predefined styles from <a target="_blank" href="http://snazzymaps.com/">snazzymaps.com</a> or generate your own <a target="_blank" href="http://gmaps-samples-v3.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/styledmaps/wizard/index.html">here</a>
zh_CN: 您可以从<a target="_blank" href="http://snazzymaps.com/">snazzymaps.com</a>得到预定义的样式，或生成你自己的样式<a target="_blank" href="http://gmaps-samples-v3.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/styledmaps/wizard/index.html">在这里</a>

en: You can use <strong>.themecolor</strong> and <strong>.themebg</strong> classes in your Sliding Top content
zh_CN: 您可以在您的滑动顶部内容中<strong>.themecolor</strong> 和 <strong>.themebg</strong>类

en: You can use <strong>.themecolor</strong> and <strong>.themebg</strong> classes in your content
zh_CN: 您可以在您的内容中<strong>.themecolor</strong> 和 <strong>.themebg</strong>类

en: You can use <strong>.themecolor</strong> and <strong>.themebg</strong> classes in your footer content
zh_CN: 您可以在您的页脚内容中<strong>.themecolor</strong> 和 <strong>.themebg</strong>类

en: You can use Drag & Drop to set the order
zh_CN: 您可以使用拖拽设置顺序。

en: You can use Drag & Drop to set the order.
zh_CN: 您可以使用拖&拽设置顺序。

en: You can use image icon instead of font icon
zh_CN: 您可以使用图像图标代替字体图标

en: You cannot create new topics.
zh_CN: 您不能创建新话题。

en: You cannot edit this reply.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑此回复。

en: You cannot edit this topic.
zh_CN: 你不能编辑这个话题

en: You cannot reply to this topic.
zh_CN: 你不能回复这个话题

en: You do not have the permissions to edit this reply!
zh_CN: 您无权编辑该回复。

en: You do not have the permissions to edit this topic!
zh_CN: 你无权编辑这个话题！

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh_CN: 您也许还喜欢&hellip;

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:
zh_CN: 你可以使用这些<abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 标签和属性：

en: You must be logged in to create new topics.
zh_CN: 你必需登录才能创建新话题

en: You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
zh_CN: 你必需登录以回复这个话题

en: You must not enter any HTML in this field, all HTML tags have been removed.
zh_CN: 你不要输入HTML标签，所有的HTML标签都会移除的

en: You must not enter any special characters in this field, all special characters have been removed.
zh_CN: 你不要输入任何特殊的字符，所有的特殊的字符都会移除的

en: You must provide a numerical value for this option.
zh_CN: 您必须为这个选项提供一个数值。

en: You must provide a valid URL for this option.
zh_CN: 您必须为这个选项提供一个有效的URL。

en: You must provide a valid email for this option.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个有效的电子邮件

en: YouTube
zh_CN: Youtube

en: YouTube or Vimeo
zh_CN: YouTube或Vimeo

en: YouTube or Vimeo | Parameters
zh_CN: YouTube 或 Vimeo | 参数

en: YouTube or Vimeo | Video ID
zh_CN: YouTube 或 Vimeo | 视频 ID

en: Your account has the ability to post unrestricted HTML content.
zh_CN: 你的账户可以发布不受限制的HTML内容。

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车现在还是空的。

en: Your most used tags in cloud format .
zh_CN: 你最常用的云格式标签

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有启用 fsockopen 或cURL。请联系您的托管服务提供商。

en: Your server does not have the <a href="%s">DOMDocument</a> class enabled. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有启用<a href="%s">DOMDocument</a>类。请联系您的托管服务提供商。

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_CN: 下载的文件大小为0

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom & Map Type
zh_CN: 缩放&地图类型

en: Zoom & Street View
zh_CN: 缩放&街景视图

en: Zoom Box
zh_CN: 缩放框

en: Zoom Featured Image on click
zh_CN: 点击缩放特色图像

en: Zoom Image
zh_CN: 缩放图像

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom In Down
zh_CN: 放大向下

en: Zoom In Down Large
zh_CN: 放大向下大

en: Zoom In Left
zh_CN: 放大向左

en: Zoom In Left Large
zh_CN: 向左大放大

en: Zoom In Right
zh_CN: 放大向右

en: Zoom In Up
zh_CN: 放大向上

en: Zoom In Up Large
zh_CN: 向上大放大

en: Zoom | without icons
zh_CN: 缩放 | 无图标

en: Zoom, Map Type & Street View
zh_CN: 缩放，地图类型&街景视图

en: Zoomed image
zh_CN: 缩放图像

en: as a new user:
zh_CN: 作为一个新用户：

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: assign posts to an existing user:
zh_CN: 指定文章给存在的用户：

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: commented on
zh_CN: 评论在

en: comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: comments off
zh_CN: 评论关闭

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: default: 1200
zh_CN: 默认：1200

en: default: 1240px
zh_CN: 默认： 1240px

en: default: 15
zh_CN: 默认：15

en: default: 15px 0
zh_CN: 默认值：15px 0

en: default: 23%
zh_CN: 默认: 23%

en: default: 250px 10%
zh_CN: 默认： 250px 10%

en: default: 3
zh_CN: 默认: 3

en: default: 30px 0
zh_CN: 默认：30px 0

en: default: 40
zh_CN: 默认值：40

en: default: 40px 30px
zh_CN: 默认：40px 30px

en: default: 60
zh_CN: 默认: 60

en: default: 960
zh_CN: 默认: 960

en: default: Resize & Crop
zh_CN: 默认: 调整大小&裁切

en: eg. Blog meta, Filters, Widgets meta
zh_CN: 例如。博客元，筛选，小工具元

en: eg. Chart Box, Counter, How it Works, Quick Fact, Single Product Price
zh_CN: 如。图表框，计数器，它是如何工作，快讯，单个产品价格

en: eg. Widget meta
zh_CN: 例如小工具元

en: eg. [contact-form-7 id="000" title="Maintenance"]
zh_CN: 例如：[contact-form-7 id="000" title="维护"]

en: for <b>Blog Layout: Masonry Tiles</b> & <b>Template: Intro</b>
zh_CN: 对 <b>对博客布局：瀑布流铺叠</b> & <b>模板：简介</b>

en: for <b>Portfolio Layout: List & Masonry Hover Details</b>
zh_CN: 用于 <b>项目案例布局：列表&瀑布流悬停详情</b>

en: for <b>Portfolio Layout: List</b>
zh_CN: 用于 <b>项目案例布局：列表 </b>

en: for <b>Portfolio Layout: Masonry Flat</b>
zh_CN: 用于 <b>项目案例布局：瀑布流悬停详情</b>

en: for <b>Post Format: Link</b>
zh_CN: 对 <b>文章格式：链接</b>

en: for <b>Style: Masonry Tiles</b> only
zh_CN: 适用布局：瀑布流悬停

en: for <b>Template: Intro</b>
zh_CN: 对 <b>模板：简介</b>

en: for <strong>Boxed Layout</strong>
zh_CN: 对<span>框架布局</span>

en: for <strong>One Color Skin</strong>
zh_CN: 对<strong>单色皮肤</strong>

en: for Slider Style: Image & Text
zh_CN: 用于幻灯片样式：图像&文本

en: go to homepage
zh_CN: 回到首页

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: iOS do not support background-position: fixed
zh_CN: iOS 不支持背景位置︰ 固定

en: in forum
zh_CN: 在论坛中

en: in group forum
zh_CN: 在版块组

en: in reply to:
zh_CN: 回复:

en: in: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: jQuery filtering
zh_CN: jQuery筛选

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
zh_CN: 或指定文章给存在的用户：

en: or create new user with login name:
zh_CN: 或使用登录名创建新用户：

en: parallax background
zh_CN: 视差背景

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 所有 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[1]: 所有 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: prettyPhoto popup height for iframe video
zh_CN: prettyPhoto iframe视频弹出高度

en: prettyPhoto popup width for iframe video
zh_CN: prettyPhotoi frame视频弹出宽度

en: px (optional)
zh_CN: px(可不填)

en: px. Leave blank to use auto height
zh_CN: px。留空将使用自动高度

en: px. Leave blank to use auto width
zh_CN: px。留空将使用自动宽度

en: px<br />Minimum height + padding = 60px
zh_CN: px<br />最小高度 + 内边距 = 60px

en: px<br />Move this wrap to overflow on previous section. Do <b>not</b> work with <b>parallax</b>
zh_CN: PX <br />移动此包溢出的一节。 <b>不要</b>用<b>视差</b>运行

en: results found for:
zh_CN: 找到结果：

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: sub item
zh_CN: 子项

en: use on Single Project page
zh_CN: 用于单个项目上

en: video
zh_CN: 视频
